Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,541

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Donald ShaverNoble savageTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsShaverTina@gmail.com
Thomas F. WhiteHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Michael T. BrinesFlintlocks & FanciesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerseastfaceelk@msn.com
James ShomperGeneral Artworkjimmyino@aol.com
Earl WilliamsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslongknives1776@cs.com
Neal BrownGeneral Artworkstykbow425@yahoo.com
susan skinnerSJ Pottery llcGeneral Artworksjpots@marktwain.net
Joe WoodGeneral Artworkflintsteel@suddenlink.net
Ken Buechewww.CalumetTradegoods.comHunting bags and powder hornskdbueche@yahoo.com
Kent SmithAugusta GunworksGeneral Artworkag_ksmith@yahoo.com
Andy WrightGeneral ArtworkAwright103@gmail.com
Keith BushGeneral Artworkkeith.bush2@nmm.nissan-usa.com
Carl W. SoderstromGeneral Artworkmusalis@skinnews.com
Carl YoungGeneral Artworkyoung@irvineonline.net
Mark CampbellLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscustomflintlocks@hotmail.com
Steve StefelyHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Corum KnivesGeneral Artworkcorumknives@verizon.net
Zane CellarGeneral Artworkzcellar@aol.com
Judith StoutGeneral Artworkrlstout01@msn.com
KLShelton Custom Kentucky Rifles LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersklsrifles@Q.com
William CliftGeneral Artworkwe_clift@bellsouth.net
Doug SwartzGeneral Artworkdjswartz@frontier.com
Robert AdamsDesign Technology IncGeneral Artworkrtadams1@bellsouth.net
Mitch CookGeneral Artworkmacook6162@yahoo.com
Tammy PonyiPainting and printsfolkart1560@gmail.com
Michael TaylorPainting and printsMichaelJTaylor@zoomtown.com
Brian AllenGeneral Artworkstudio.ca@live.com
Danny CrankGeneral ArtworkDannycrank@gmail.com
John ProudHunting bags and powder hornsjproud1@twcny.rr.com
Gary TinglerGeneral ArtworkTreeingwalker@hotmail.com
John ArcherGeneral Artworkarcherphoto@shaw.ca
Earl T. CuretonHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
William RaylW.E.Rayl IncGeneral Artworkmlbarrels@frontier.com
bernie tulinoGeneral Artworkbjthome@verizon.net
Hank BaerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Jerry RiceGeneral Artworkjerry-pc@comcast.net
dwight (david) umbelHunting bags and powder hornsnazarene@windstream.net
Michael BartonGeneral Artworkmbarton@embarqmail.com
david robertshawGeneral Artworkpowderandball@aol.com
Yancey von YeastLongrifles, pistols and fowlersyvonyeast@yahoo.com
Jeff BibbHunting bags and powder hornsjwb58@msn.com
Robert RoughtonGeneral Artworksylrob@earthlink.net
Paul WaltersGeneral Artworkwalters2@comcast.net
Jack BlighTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsTnblacksmith@aol.com
Allan SandyLongrifles, pistols and fowlersallansandyflintlocks@gmail.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Jeff BottigerJB HornsHunting bags and powder hornsozarkhorns@gmail.com
Ken ScottPainting and printskenscottart@att.net
Ed WengerVAFlintlocksGeneral Artworkewenger@vaflintlocks.com
David BrattainGeneral Artworkjohnboy_46163@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.