A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,503

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Richard BernierGeneral Artworkrebsr1@WILDBLUE.NET
Bob DodsonHunting bags and powder horns1968daytona@att.net
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm & SpindleWeavingWindhil@all2easy.net
Glenn BlackabyGeneral Artworkgdblackaby@hotmail.com
John EdingGeneral Artworkjeding@sbcglobal.net
Bill HixonGeneral Artworkbill.hixon@atk.com
Jeff BottigerJB HornsHunting bags and powder hornsozarkhorns@gmail.com
Joseph E. EllisLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjosephellis@comcast.net
Jim HolmesGeneral Artworkjeholmesmd@gmail.com
Gregory BrayTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsinfo@prickettsfort.org
Rick EvansCrowbar Forge LLCGeneral Artworkcrowbarforge@gmail.com
rick howardGeneral Artworkrandcomain@yahoo.com
Jack Brooksjsbrookslongrifles.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjsbrookslongrifles@gmail.com
Tom FauxLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Roger HughesGeneral Artworkrfhughes@gmail.com
Robert V. BrownerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersrvmrbrowner@att.net
Warren FitzgeraldLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Norm JohnsenGeneral ArtworkChowmif16@yahoo.com
Michael BurkeHunting bags and powder hornsmike.i.burke@gmail.com
charles fosterGeneral Artworkcharleslfoster@gmail.com
JACK B JONESDRY CREEK FARMSGeneral ArtworkJBJ3346@AOL.COM
Mike BussGeneral Artworkmandjbuss@gmail.com
R Allen FugateAwiEquaSilverworkawiequa@bellsouth.net
Marvin KemperLiberty Longrifles LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslibertylongrifles@gmail.com
C. (Henry) CantrellOtter Creek Frontier ArtsHunting bags and powder hornsClinchValley1769@aol.com
Thomas GdovinGeneral Artworktom@hplstampings.com
Kevin KilleleaGeneral Artworkkevmark2000@hotmail.com
Gary ChandlerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersslnr4@aol.com
Phillip (Joe) GilmanGeneral ArtworkJoe.gilman0328@yahoo.com
Nathan KobuckTreaty Elm TradersWeavingtreatyelmtraders@gmail.com
Mike ComptonLongrifles, pistols and fowlersFurtrade@netins.net
jim gossettretiredGeneral Artworkwrc4440@aol.com
Dave KuyperLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
JAMES CORPELongrifles, pistols and fowlersjcorpe@centurytel.net
Robert GrundmanLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Curt LarsenGeneral Artworklarsencurt@msn.com
Jim AlfordLongrifles, pistols and fowlerschris.jimalford@gmail.com
David Crisalliwww.luckybag.usGeneral Artworkdecrisalli@gmail.com
Gary HahnGeneral Artworkgarydhahn@comcast.net
James LemonGeneral Artworknoeld1958@yahoo.com
jamey andrewsGeneral Artworkjameyandcindy@bellsouth.net
Todd DaggettGeneral Artworkharddog44@comcast.net
Mel HanklaAmerican Historic ServicesGeneral Artworkmel@melhankla.com
John D. LittleLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Larry D. AveryLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Lane DawsonDawson Custom Hand-Forged KnivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsyreka_pump_co@edborg.us
Kevin HartHunting bags and powder hornsharts.athome@frontier.com
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
Chris DePerroLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbilzdeperro@msn.com
Stephen HealeyGeneral Artworkshealey11@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: