Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,541

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Tom BradleyGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
Shane EmigCabin Creek MuzzleloadingLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssr6king@aol.com
Marshal HookerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Roger BriggsGeneral Artworkfifty5flintlock@juno.com
Jim Fahling Jr.Hunting bags and powder hornsjfahling2@hotmail.com
Rick HowardLongrifles, pistols and fowlersrandcomain@yahoo.com
John BrownGeneral Artworkbrownj10@cfl.rr.com
carl filerGeneral Artworkfortfiler@earthlink.net
Roger HughesGeneral Artworkrfhughes@gmail.com
Randall BuchananGeneral Artworkbuchanan.randy@gmail.com
Jake FletcherGeneral Artworkfletcherjake@yahoo.com
Carrie JessenBear Den HandwovensWeavingmusket@paulbunyan.net
Charles BurtonFlintlock Const. Inc.General Artworkflintlockcalb50@hotmail.com
William A. FranzLongrifles, pistols and fowlersw.a.franz@worldnet.att.net
G.L. JonesFine custom RiflesGeneral Artworkgljrifles@aol.com
Emily CallahanGeneral Artworkcallahantrading@yahoo.com
Michael GalbanWa-Nu-Ken Traditional ArtsQuillworkrakini@rochester.rr.com
Gary KelleyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Tedd CashLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Richard (Sailor) GeyerRich'd Geyer FlintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersflintlock1750@gmail.com
Joe KierstNAGeneral Artworkhondokiersts@gmail.com
Roger ClarkTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Joe GondekLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Kenneth KnowltonGeneral Artworkkknowlto1@frontier.com
David CookGeneral Artworkcook1831@att.net
David GreenHunting bags and powder hornsdavidgreen63@charter.net
Marshall KuykendallGeneral Artworkbmkuy@austin.rr.com
Nathan AllenGeneral Artworkind.nate@yahoo.com
Alex CraigGeneral Artworkalex.craig@comcast.net
Wallace GuslerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Lee LarkinHunting bags and powder hornsleealarkin@gmail.com
George AndrixGeneral Artworkgeorge@andrix.ca
Larry CruiseBeavercreek BlackpowderLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslarrycruise@live.com
david hallGeneral Artworkhall_imi@windstream.net
Jim LemonGeneral Artworkjwlemon@friendshipstatebank.com
larry averyretiredGeneral Artworkldavery@buckeye-express.com
Stash DavidTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsenglandavid@cox.net
John HarlingGeneral Artworkyorkshirebigboy@yahoo.com
H.K. BarnitzGreen Twp. Rifle WorksGeneral Artworkbarnitzhk@horizonview.net
Larry DelaneyHunting bags and powder hornsdela@windstream.net
Vicki H. HastGeneral Artworkvickihast@gmail.com
Richard BernierGeneral Artworkrebsr1@WILDBLUE.NET
Ronald DietzLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
J. Wayne HeckertLongrifles, pistols and fowlersDocHeck@aol.com
Glenn BlackabyGeneral Artworkgdblackaby@hotmail.com
Mike DrayMike Dray TradegoodsHunting bags and powder hornstammie.clevenger@comcast.net
Steve HerburgerHunting bags and powder hornsfurby5595@hotmail.com
W. R. BorkLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Ron EhlertLongrifles, pistols and fowlersFlintlock@outdrs.net
Ken HodgeGeneral Artworkkhodge@benefit-plan-services.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.