A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,505

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
David ChelfGeneral Artworkdavidchelf67@gmail.com
Thomas G. GluntGeneral Artworktgglunt@yahoo.com
John A. KonkleLongrifles, pistols and fowlersriflemaker@webtv.net
Janet ConnerQuillworkcla@longrifle.com
tom grantGeneral Artworktom@lewis-cpa.com
Brian C. LaMasterLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Gary AardahlGeneral Artworkgaardahl@gmail.com
Paul CouchGeneral Artworkhanshipaul@gmail.com
Richard L. GuildGeneral Artworkrichguild@earthlink.net
Steve LasleySteves Hunting PouchesHunting bags and powder hornsStevespouches@yahoo.com
Hayden AllenGeneral Artworkohallenjr@earthlink.net
tim crosbyHunting bags and powder hornscarlacrosby@columbus.rr.com
Karen HainlenApple Cart CreationsGeneral ArtworkKaren@applecartcreations.com
bob levineLevine Custom KnivesGeneral Artworklevineknives@msn.com
Larry ArcherPGIGeneral Artworkarcherl@pginw.com
William DamewoodLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Geoffrey HardingPainting and printscla@longrifle.com
Chris AzevedoGeneral Artworkazevedo@ozarksarsenal.com
Nadia DeanValley River PressGeneral Artworkglobalnadia@gmail.com
Vicki H. HastGeneral Artworkvickihast@gmail.com
William BartleyBartley Anyiques LLCGeneral Artworkranger1759@yahoo.com
John DerrickJBD ArmsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerspeggyderrick@gmail.com
J. Wayne HeckertLongrifles, pistols and fowlersDocHeck@aol.com
Jeff BibbHunting bags and powder hornsjwb58@msn.com
John DooganCrispin and Crispinian LeatherworksHunting bags and powder hornsjdbigduke6@gmail.com
Steve HerburgerHunting bags and powder hornsfurby5595@hotmail.com
Jack BlighTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsTnblacksmith@aol.com
Chuck EdwardsChuck Edwards LongriflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswipingstick@msn.com
Timothy HodgesAspenShadeLTD.comGeneral Artworkthhodges@comcast.net
Ted BowlingLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
ALBERT EmanuelGeneral Artworklazyaceaz@aol.com
Robert G. HooperGeneral Artworkrghooper3@q.com
BreitensteinBreitenstein Longrifle ShopsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Frederick L EversonGeneral Artworkihuntsnook@aol.com
robert hoytfreischutz shopGeneral Artworkfreischutz55@gmail.com
Bob BrowderLonghunter Leather CoHunting bags and powder hornslonghunter1957@yahoo.com
Ted Fellowes (Deceased)Longrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
James HuntGeneral Artworkjames_hunt@blm.gov
Michael BruchGeneral Artworkmgbruch@gmail.com
Peter FlanaganGeneral Artworkspits@maine.rr.com
Jim JohnsonGeneral ArtworkJLFDJohnson@Socket.net
Robert BurnesGeneral Artworkrobert@amaty.com
Henry G. FrankGeneral Artworkclawpapa@embarqmail.com
T Jay JonesGeneral ArtworkTjay@trianglej.net
Roy ByerGeneral Artworkroywbyer@gmail.com
John FundukianGeneral Artworkfundukj2@netzero.net
Robert KendingGeneral Artworkrskending@centurytel.net
Kyle CarrollPainting and printskylec@centurytel.net
Neal GenrichSouthfork Studio Windsor Chairs and Colonial CraftGeneral Artworksouthforkwindsors@hotmail.com
bob kingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersroberthkingsr@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: