Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,544

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Joe KierstNAGeneral Artworkhondokiersts@gmail.com
Brad NucklesGeneral ArtworkNucklehead@suddenlink.net
Tom SnyderLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstpsnyder@mtu.edu
Kenneth KnowltonGeneral Artworkkknowlto1@frontier.com
James ParkerCalvary LongriflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjamesparker31@bellsouth.net
Mark StadlerGeneral Artworkmstadler@frontiernet.net
Marshall KuykendallGeneral Artworkbmkuy@austin.rr.com
Stephen PaulsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlersStephen.MAP@gmail.com
Thomas StoddardGeneral Artworktoms@holystonecaps.com
Lee LarkinHunting bags and powder hornsleealarkin@gmail.com
David PersonGeneral Artworkdavegail@kpunet.net
Glenn SuttLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskavic@comcast.net
Jim LemonGeneral Artworkjwlemon@friendshipstatebank.com
Lawrence PoliGeneral Artworkpoli.larry@gmail.com
James TaylorHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Keith Lislewww.CustomMuzzleloaders.comGeneral ArtworkBirddogsix@yahoo.com
Dennis PriddyGeneral Artworkdennislpriddy@yahoo.com
Clifford D. ThrasherGeneral Artworkcdt2@comcast.net
Ronald LuckenbillRecreating History MuzzleloadersLongrifles, pistols and fowlersluckenbill@recreatinghistory.com
Ray RapineLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
jim truebloodvintage arms gunsmithingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjtmary@nctv.com
Scott MannGeneral Artworkamandamann@att.net
william reynoldsGeneral Artworkreywilliamr@aol.com
Kevin W. UlreyGeneral Artworkkevin.ulrey@snwa.com
Louis Mattes, Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlersglamat@bellatlantic.net
J.J. ROBERTSJ.J. ROBERTS ENGRAVERGeneral ArtworkJJRENGRAVER@AOL.COM
Joseph E. VermilyeaLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
John McClellanGeneral Artworkjohnmcclellan1977@gmail.com
Ken RossoGeneral Artworkkbrosso@comcast.net
Jim WallaceLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswallberries@yahoo.com
Glenn McIntyreGeneral Artworkjgmcintyre@earthlink.net
Mark SagePortals In TimeGeneral Artworkmssage@hughes.net
Donna WeaverWax PortraitsGeneral ArtworkDeeWeaver@embarqmail.com
Gary MercadoHunting bags and powder hornsgarygmercado@yahoo.com
Rick SchreiberLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Robert weilGeneral Artworkrobertweil@earthlink.net
Richard K. MillerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersminisuem@live.com
George J. SeislerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Don WeyerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Andy MockGeneral Artworkandymock@earthlink.net
Rodney T. ShieldsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersrshields@omnicast.net
hugh wilhiteGeneral Artworkuncledoc@bellsouth.net
G.L. JonesFine custom RiflesGeneral Artworkgljrifles@aol.com
Dennis MorganGeneral Artworkdmorgan@stmarksbloomington.org
Roy SimmonsGeneral Artworkrsimmon1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Ron WinfieldGeneral Artworkr.winfield@insightbb.com
Gary KelleyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Raymond NaughtonR. E. NaughtonGeneral Artworkkrglencoe@att.net
Karl SmithGeneral Artworkkzs0418@yahoo.com
David WrightPainting and printshdwright007@comcast.net
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.