Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Associations

National Muzzle Loading Rifle Association — www.NMLRA.org

Coon ‘N Crockett Muzzleloaders Club — www.Coon-n-Crockett.org

Armory Hill Living History Association — www.armoryhill.com

Kentucky Rifle Association — www.kentuckyrifleassociation.org

The Honourable Company of Horners — www.hornguild.org

Kentucky Longrifle Virtual Museum of original rifles and makers — americanlongrifles.org/forum/index.php?PHPSESSID=d85qehjtvk2auti5n77o

Cook Inlet Mountaineers ,muzzleloader/black powder shooting club — www.cookinletmountaineers.org/home.html

Events

A living history museum — www.connerprairie.org

Kalamazoo Living History Show — www.kalamazooshow.com

Makers

Allen Martin — www.allenmartinrifles.com

Swamp Fox Knives, Tim Ridge — www.swampfoxknives.com

Don Litton, Artist featuring the American Longrifle — www.americanlongrifles.com

Ron Scott, fine flintlock firearms — www.ronaldscottflintlock.com/Ron_Scott_Flintlocks/Welcome.html

Ryan McNabb — www.gunstocker.com

Jerry Eitnier — www.geocities.com/ike47949

Double Edge Forge — www.bright.net/~deforge1

Beaver Bill Forging Works — www.beaverbill.com

Ken Scott — www.kenscottpouches.com

Greg Murry–flintlock rifles, horns, tomahawks, and other accoutrements — www.leipersforkflintlocks.com

Powder Horns by Mike Small — www.mspowderhorns.com

Leiper’s Fork Flintlocks (rifles, horns, and accoutrements) — www.leipersforkflintlocks.com

Black Hart Long Arms — www.blackhartlongarms.com/

Blount Knives — www.blountknives.com

Toad Hall Rifleshop — www.iowatelecom.net/-toadhall

Ronald Luckenbill — www.recreatinghistory.com

Kennedy Redware — www.kennedyredware.com

Alan Longmire — www.premiernet.net/~longmire

J. Switzer Cutlery & Metal Art (Primitive Knives) — www.jswitzercutlery.com/

Bushbuck Trading, Powder horns, Accessories, and Hunting–South Africa — www.bushbucktrading.co.za

Delaronde Forge, Handforged Custom Ironworks — www.delarondeforge.com

Fox Creek Forge — www.foxcreekforge.com

Red Mountain Art — www.redmountainart.net

A.T. Barr Custom Knives — www.customknives.com

Blade Concepts — bladeconcepts.com/

Ron Vail Powder Horns — www.ronvailpowderhorns.com

Art and Arms, Ltd. — www.artandarms.net

Alan Neubauer — www.midiowa.com/hootalrifleshop

Mark Silver Gunmaker — www.msilverartisan.com

Mark Silver — www.msilverartisan.com

Mark Elliott, Artist Featuring the American Longrifle — www.markelliottva.com

Shayna Matthews (sashes and straps) — www.fiberwoodart.com

David Wright Art — www.davidwrightart.com

Cash Mfg Co / TDC — www.tdcmfg.com

Custom Muzzleloader Works — www.custommuzzleloaderworks.com

James Kruse — www.krusemuzzleloaders.com

Custom Muzzleloader Works — custommuzzleloaderworks.com

Mark Wheland — www.markwhelandrifles.com

Tom Conde — www.condetrading.com

Steve White — www.stevewhitefineart.com

ML Knives — www.mlknives.com

Scott Shea — www.scottshearifles.com

Gary Brumfield — www.flintriflesmith.com

Powder Horns and More, Inc. — www.powderhornsandmore.com

Paintings/Prints by Kyle Carroll — www.kylecarrollart.com

Mark Wheland — www.markwhelandrifles.com

Terry Crawford — www.terrycrawford.com

Wayne Watson — www.waynepwatson.com

Mark Thomas — www.markthomas-graver.com

Michael K. Walsh — www.earlyamericantin.com

Stuart Willis — www.swillisforge.com

Mark Preston — www.shinintimespowderhorns.com

Dillons Flintlocks — www.dillonsflintlocks.com

Stan Hollenbaugh — www.stanhollenbaughgunsmith.com

Frontier and Native Art — www.primitivetrails.com/

JJ Roberts, Engraver — www.angelfire.com/va2/engraver

James Klein — www.jklongrifles.com

Lowell Haarer — www.lowellhaarer.com

Selinda Kennedy — www.muncyhistoricalsociety.org/skennedy.html

Homer Dangler, builder of fine rifles. — homerdangler.com/

Mike Gahagan — www.mikegahaganflintlocks.com

Selinda Kennedy Redware — www.muncyhistoricalsociety.org/skennedy.html

Tim Sanner — www.timsannerpowderhorns.com

Hershel, Frank and John House — www.housebrothersproject.com

Calumet Trade Goods — www.CalumetTradegoods.com

Lex Follmer — www.latenightforge.com

Miscellaneous

Free online magazine supporting black powder sports — www.BlackPowderMagazine.com

The Searchable Online Black Powder Directory — www.blackpowder411.com

Firearms & Accouterment Photography Services — www.markelliottphotography.com/

Publications

Smoke Fire Magazine — www.smoke-fire.com

Lord Nelson’s Nature Store & Gallery — www.lordnelsons.com

Muzzleloader Magazine — www.muzzleloadermag.com

P. R. Jones, Bookseller — www.abebooks.com/home/tomahawk/

George Shumway, Publisher — www.shumwaypublisher.com

American Pioneer Video — www.americanpioneervideo.com

Primitive Arts Video — www.primitiveartsvideo.com

Patriots of the American Revolution Magazine Salutes the BOLD IDEAS, BIG EVENTS, and Brave Men and Women that Forged our Unique Nation. — www.patriotsar.com/

Suppliers

L&R Lock Company — www.lr-rpl.com

Panther Primitives — www.pantherprimitives.com

Jim Chambers Flintlocks, Ltd. — www.flintlocks.com

Track of the Wolf — www.trackofthewolf.com

Golden Age Arms Company — www.goldenagearmscompany.com

Black Powder Specialties — www.black-powder.com

R.E. Davis Company — www.redaviscompany.com

October Country Muzzleloading — www.octobercountry.com

Muzzleloading Supplier — www.logcabinshop.com

Cash Manufacturing Co., Inc. — www.tdcmfg.com

Gunstock wood and rifles — www.harrisongunstocks.net

Polished Cow Horns — www.villagerestorations.com

Throwing tomahawk, knife and axe supplier — www.hatchetsandaxes.com/

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.