A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,687

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
chris altlandyork county firelocksGeneral Artworkaltlandgun@aol.com
Wayne HolcombeXXTRADESILVERGeneral Artworkjmarionh@yahoo.com
John MercerWyoming Armory LLCGeneral Artworkjm757mm@gmail.com
Allen WyattWyatt and SonsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWyattleather@yahoo.com
Jesse Brennanwww.wix.com/jessebrennan/artsmithLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjessebrennanartsmith@gmail.com
Ray Frankswww.sittingfoxmuzzleloaders.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssittingfox_guns@yahoo.com
Ross J. Westgatewww.rosswestgate.netLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswestgate@centurytel.net
David Crisalliwww.luckybag.usGeneral Artworkdecrisalli@gmail.com
Steve Loseywww.loseyfirearms.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslowcsp@citizens-tel.net
Justin Gordonwww.ElwinDesigns.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjustingordon@comcast.net
Keith Lislewww.CustomMuzzleloaders.comGeneral ArtworkBirddogsix@yahoo.com
Greg S. Murrywww.crockettlongrifle.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersgmurry50@gmail.com
Greg S. Murrywww.crockettlongrifle.comGeneral Artworkgmurry50@gmail.com
Clay Smithwww.claysmithguns.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersclaysmith@cox.net
Curt Lyleswww.cdlyles.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersclram@bnin.net
Ken Buechewww.CalumetTradegoods.comHunting bags and powder hornskdbueche@yahoo.com
William Robbinswww.beaurobbins.com General Artworkwrobbins@bresnan.net
Joshua CrainWroughtbylove Metalwork Tomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswroughtbylove@gmail.com
Josh WrightsmanWrightsman Flintlocks and ForgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscatfishingpro@hotmail.com
Joseph A. SwannWorkshop Tools IncGeneral Artworkjswann@wokshoptools.com
Lisa CrewsWoodRidge StudioPotterybonecamp@yahoo.com
Bruce J. MeurerWoodpecker Trading CompanyGeneral Artworkwdpecker@netamumail.com
Corey BoiseWoodland WarclubsGeneral Artworkwoodlandwarclubs@gmail.com
Dave HaslerWoodland Indian Wampum / www.woodlandwampum.comPainting and printswoodlandwampum@yahoo.com
T.C. AlbertWooden Plow StudiosHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
Jennifer Wood MonroeWood & Associates, Inc.General Artworkjen@wood-inc.com
W Kevin DoughertyWKDLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm and SpindleGeneral Artworkhunter.hensley@eku.edu
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm & SpindleWeavingWindhil@all2easy.net
William FrankfortWild Willy Custom Powder Horns & ScrimshawHunting bags and powder hornswildwilly1747@verizon.net
james whittwhitts woodworkingGeneral Artworkrust1@frontier.com
Bryant WhiteWhite Historic ArtPainting and printswhitehistoricart@comcast.net
Steve WhiteWhite GalleryPainting and printsswhite@maysvilleky.net
Tom BradleyWestwood Community ChurchGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
Glenn A. McClainWest Fork ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswestforkforge@webtv.net
B. Paul WenzelWenzel StudiosQuillworkwenzelstudios@gmail.com
Thom FrazierWeeping Heart Gunn ShoppeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmnthom@arvig.net
Thom FrazierWeeping Heart Gunn ShoppeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmnthom@arvig.net
Thom FrazierWeeping Heart Gun ShopGeneral Artworkmnthom@arvig.net
Shawn WebsterWebster QuillworkQuillworkswquiller@yahoo.com
Donna WeaverWax PortraitsGeneral ArtworkDeeWeaver@embarqmail.com
Tim JarvisWarrior's TrailGeneral Artworkwarriorstrail18@gmail.com
Randall WaldripWaldrip’s Rifle ShoppeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersrnkfirearms@hotmail.com
Michael GalbanWa-Nu-Ken Traditional ArtsQuillworkrakini@rochester.rr.com
William RaylW.E.Rayl IncGeneral Artworkmlbarrels@frontier.com
W.ayne D. StricklandW.D. Strickland Trading PostLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswhiteriver4090@gmail.com
jim truebloodvintage arms gunsmithingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjtmary@nctv.com
Roland CadleVillage Restorations & Consulting, Inc.Hunting bags and powder hornsvillagerestoration@yahoo.com
Roland CadleVillage Restorations & ConsultingHunting bags and powder hornsinfo@villagerestorations.com
Ed WengerVAFlintlocksGeneral Artworkewenger@vaflintlocks.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: