A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,551 - 1,600 of 1,667

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Timothy RidgeSwamp Fox KnivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsswampfoxknives@frontiernet.net
Timothy KubicaMinnetoska de Lac 18th cen. AccoutrementsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstimothy.kubica@yahoo.com
Timothy LubeneskyGeneral Artworkjacobsburg@aol.com
Timothy HodgesAspenShadeLTD.comGeneral Artworkthhodges@comcast.net
Timothy EvansGeneral Artworktim219@zoomtown.com
Timothy ShumarGeneral Artworktlshumar346pm@gmail.com
Timothy EversonGeneral Artworktmeverso1@gmail.com
Timothy HodgesAspen Shade LTDLongrifles, pistols and fowlersthhodges@comcast.net
Tod FossettaGeneral Artworkdigger@nventure.com
Todd DaggettGeneral Artworkharddog44@comcast.net
Tom FauxLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom MorroLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom MayfieldLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom CondeConde TradingWeavingcondetrading@embarqmail.com
Tom SnyderLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstpsnyder@mtu.edu
Tom McCannLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom NicastroGeneral Artworknitro1954@ctc.net
Tom SawyerGeneral Artworksawyermc54@zoomtown.com
Tom GriswoldGeneral Artworkt.griswold@insightbb.com
Tom CurranGeneral Artworktcurran@fairpoint.net
Tom PriceGeneral Artworkthomasprice2@comcast.net
Tom MontgomeryGeneral Artworktmontgo8@me.com
tom grantGeneral Artworktom@lewis-cpa.com
tom hamblenGeneral Artworktomshamblen@gmail.com
Tom RobertsGeneral Artworkyellranger@yahoo.com
Tom BradleyWestwood Community ChurchGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
Tom BradleyGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
Tommy BruceHock-Hocking Trading Co.General Artworksmokepole62@yahoo.com
Tommy BuchananGeneral Artworktommybuchanan1776@gmail.com
Tommy BruceHock-Hocking TradersGeneral ArtworkTommyjbruce2@yahoo.com
Tony NienaberHunting bags and powder hornstnienaber@dreeshomes.com
Tony HendersonGeneral Artworkhendersoke@yahoo.com
Trevor RossRoss Reproductions & RestorationsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstross1757@gmail.com
Trey MillicanGeneral Artworkmargaretmillican@windstream.net
Troy SmithGeneral Artworktroy9smith@bellsouth.net
Tyler MazerGeneral Artworkt.k.mazer@gmail.com
Tyrone BishopGeneral Artworktrb1861@bellsouth.net
Van PitmanGeneral Artworkvpitman@cebridge.net
Verlin CosselTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsverlin@hotmail.com
Vern HartHunting bags and powder hornsvernhart13@gmail.com
Vernon M. SmithHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Vicki H. HastGeneral Artworkvickihast@gmail.com
Virgil HenleTomahawks, axes, knives and forgings
Virginia MarkeyGeneral Artworkginnym47@bellsouth.net
W Kevin DoughertyWKDLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
W. C. YoungLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
W. David ZoellersGeneral Artworkdave@zoellers.us
W. L. ShraderGeneral Artworkwescape57@aol.com
W. R. BorkLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
W.ayne D. StricklandW.D. Strickland Trading PostLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswhiteriver4090@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: