A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,601 - 1,650 of 1,750

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Tim TannerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Tim JarvisWarrior's TrailGeneral Artworkwarriorstrail18@gmail.com
Tim SannerHunting bags and powder hornsgriz5045@verizon.net
tim crosbyHunting bags and powder hornscarlacrosby@columbus.rr.com
Tim CrosbyHunting bags and powder hornsccrosby004@columbus.rr.com
Tim CornickLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstcornick260402mi@comcast.net
Tim WilliamsTim Williams FlintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWilliamsFlintlocks@gmail.com
Tim GreeneBay Colony EducatorsGeneral Artworkcarolat214@aol.com
TIM KERNANGeneral Artworktimkernan@comcast.net
Tim DuffGeneral Artworktjduff@htcnet.org
Tim ShumarGeneral Artworktlshumar346pm@gmail.com
Tim WeaverGeneral Artworktweaver@cdlex.org
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim BooneLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstimothy.boone@comcast.net
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim ParrParr Historical CreationsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersTim@parrhistorical.com
tim crosbyHunting bags and powder hornsccrosby004@columbus.rr.com
Tim A. BrownLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstbrown@custertel.net
Timothy RidgeSwamp Fox KnivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsswampfoxknives@frontiernet.net
Timothy KubicaMinnetoska de Lac 18th cen. AccoutrementsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstimothy.kubica@yahoo.com
Timothy LubeneskyGeneral Artworkjacobsburg@aol.com
Timothy HodgesAspenShadeLTD.comGeneral Artworkthhodges@comcast.net
Timothy EvansGeneral Artworktim219@zoomtown.com
Timothy ShumarGeneral Artworktlshumar346pm@gmail.com
Timothy EversonGeneral Artworktmeverso1@gmail.com
Timothy HodgesAspen Shade LTDLongrifles, pistols and fowlersthhodges@comcast.net
Timothy IldertonIlderton'sLongrifles, pistols and fowlersilderton.timothy@gmail.com
Tod FossettaGeneral Artworkdigger@nventure.com
Todd DaggettGeneral Artworkharddog44@comcast.net
Tom FauxLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom MorroLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom MayfieldLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom CondeConde TradingWeavingcondetrading@embarqmail.com
Tom SnyderLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstpsnyder@mtu.edu
Tom McCannLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom NicastroGeneral Artworknitro1954@ctc.net
Tom SawyerGeneral Artworksawyermc54@zoomtown.com
Tom GriswoldGeneral Artworkt.griswold@insightbb.com
Tom CurranGeneral Artworktcurran@fairpoint.net
Tom PriceGeneral Artworkthomasprice2@comcast.net
Tom MontgomeryGeneral Artworktmontgo8@me.com
tom grantGeneral Artworktom@lewis-cpa.com
tom hamblenGeneral Artworktomshamblen@gmail.com
Tom RobertsGeneral Artworkyellranger@yahoo.com
Tom BradleyWestwood Community ChurchGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
Tom BradleyGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
Tom GiffordPoppen MoccasinsQuillworkthomasgifford27@gmail.com
Tommy BruceHock-Hocking Trading Co.General Artworksmokepole62@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: