A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,651 - 1,700 of 1,744

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Travis BauerA Second Chance at HistoryHunting bags and powder hornsAsecondchanceathistory@gmail.com
Trevor RossRoss Reproductions & RestorationsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstross1757@gmail.com
Trey MillicanGeneral Artworkmargaretmillican@windstream.net
Trinity TrouttTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstctroutt@winsupplyinc.com
Troy SmithGeneral Artworktroy9smith@bellsouth.net
Tyler MazerGeneral Artworkt.k.mazer@gmail.com
Tyler LeMarinelLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstlemarinel@allardward.com
Tyrone BishopGeneral Artworktrb1861@bellsouth.net
Van PitmanGeneral Artworkvpitman@cebridge.net
Verlin CosselTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsverlin@hotmail.com
Vern HartHunting bags and powder hornsvernhart13@gmail.com
Vernon M. SmithHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Vicki HastVicki HastWeavingvickihast@gmail.com
Vicki H. HastGeneral Artworkvickihast@gmail.com
Virgil HenleTomahawks, axes, knives and forgings
Virginia MarkeyGeneral Artworkginnym47@bellsouth.net
W Kevin DoughertyWKDLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
W Kevin DoughertyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
W. C. YoungLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
W. David ZoellersGeneral Artworkdave@zoellers.us
W. L. ShraderGeneral Artworkwescape57@aol.com
W. R. BorkLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
W.ayne D. StricklandW.D. Strickland Trading PostLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswhiteriver4090@gmail.com
Wade HaakensonDeapolis ReproductionsGeneral Artworkwadehaakenson@hotmail.com
Wallace GuslerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Wally PetersGeneral Artworkwwpete52@gmail.com
Walter MabryLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Walter BaileyGeneral Artworkssb17250@hotmail.com
Warner MooreGeneral Artworkwmoore4242@yahoo.com
Warren FitzgeraldLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
warren troutFish's Shining TimeGeneral Artworkshiningtime2@yahoo.com
Warren StevensLongrifles, pistols and fowlersLTQRRanger@aol.com
warren s hubbardGeneral Artworksmoke.hubbard@gmail.com
Wayne JenkinsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswjenkins@foothills.net
Wayne HolcombeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Wayne ZurlHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Wayne TroutLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswayne.trout@gmail.com
Wayne CalvertGeneral Artworkg.wayne.calvert@gmail.com
Wayne HolcombeXXTRADESILVERGeneral Artworkjmarionh@yahoo.com
wayne estesGeneral Artworkwayne.estes@lge-ku.com
Wayne ElliottGeneral Artworkwelaw@mindspring.com
Wayne HendrixGeneral Artworkwhend@charter.net
Wayne P. WatsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Weaver DonnaWax PortraitsGeneral Artworkdweaver@waxportraits.com
Wes RoweLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Wes BeemLonely Wolf ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsxxwes997xx@yahoo.com
Wesley SinkGeneral Artworklexington1@blackfoot.net
Wick EllerbeELLERBE KNIVESTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswicklrb@bellsouth.net
Will KennardGeneral Artworkjwkennard@roadrunner.com
William SchneiderSwampBuck LeatherHunting bags and powder hornsairwolf54a@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: