A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 1,711

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Allen PackGeneral Artworkallen.pack@verizon.net
Albert LincolnGeneral Artworkallincoln@outlook.com
Harris MaupinHunting bags and powder hornsallymaupin@hotmail.com
Alan LongmireState of Franklin Blacksmith's GuildTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsALongmire4@gmail.com
Chuck PizzitolaGeneral Artworkalotizzip1@gmail.com
Chuck PizzitolaGeneral Artworkalotizzip1@yahoo.com
chris altlandyork county firelocksGeneral Artworkaltlandgun@aol.com
Scott MannGeneral Artworkamandamann@att.net
Charles M. AtkinsonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsamcat@scrtc.com
Mike AtkinsonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsamcat@scrtc.com
Adam DaubLongrifles, pistols and fowlersAmd9992@gmail.com
Ken StanleyLongrifles, pistols and fowlersammalra@live.com
Larry AndersonHunting bags and powder hornsandersonlr@outlook.com
Larry AndersonGeneral Artworkandersonlr@outlook.com
Larry AndersonGeneral Artworkandersonlr@outlook.com
Black Dog ArmsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersandy@bdarms.com
george feigeGeneral Artworkandyfeige@yahoo.com
Andy MockGeneral Artworkandymock@earthlink.net
Gary BrownBrown County Bags, Horns and AccoutermentsHunting bags and powder hornsangusrosie@gmail.com
Larry CruiseBeaver Creek Black PowderLongrifles, pistols and fowlersanitamcruise@hotmail.com
Andy RuffnerGeneral Artworkapruffner@yahoo.com
archie stewartnaGeneral Artworkarch808@aol.com
Larry ArcherPGIGeneral Artworkarcherl@pginw.com
John ArcherGeneral Artworkarcherphoto@shaw.ca
Mike ArnoldNAGeneral Artworkarnoldmichael7631@sbcglobal.net
Larry J. GardnerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersartandarmsltd@starpower.net
Art LainLongrifles, pistols and fowlersartlain45@gmail.com
art riserGeneral Artworkartriser@mindspring.com
Alec WolcottGeneral Artworkarw22lr@yahoo.com
Travis BauerA Second Chance at HistoryHunting bags and powder hornsasecondchanceathistory@gmail.com
Allen SheppardGeneral Artworkasheppard8@gmail.com
Al SlaterTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsaslater@hwlochner.com
Andrew T. SuitTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsatsuit@hotmail.com
Bill ShellhornGeneral Artworkauburnlil@charter.net
Allen & Julia CoonGeneral Artworkawcoon@yahoo.com
Alan WhitneyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsawhitney@agriumat.com
R Allen FugateAwiEquaSilverworkawiequa@bellsouth.net
Andy WrightGeneral ArtworkAwright103@gmail.com
Chris AzevedoGeneral Artworkazevedo@ozarksarsenal.com
Lawrence P. BesmerGeneral Artworkb_besmer@yahoo.com
Robert PawlingAzowenigadQuillworkb_jpawling@yahoo.com
Robert PawlingAzowenigadQuillworkb_jpawling@yahoo.com
Cody CrainHunting bags and powder hornsb.wilson22092@yahoo.com
Chuck CunninghamLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbadgerprostrings@gmail.com
Ken StanleyLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbakcntryrider@live.com
Harold R. RaleighGeneral Artworkballard1781@bellsouth.net
James ParkerCalvary Longrifles LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbamajim31@gmail.com
Lawrence SpisakGeneral Artworkbarlaw1@verizon.net
H.K. BarnitzGreen Twp. Rifle WorksGeneral Artworkbarnitzhk@horizonview.net
Barry ConnerOne Who TradesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbarryconner01@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: