A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,701 - 1,744 of 1,744

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
WILLIAM HAYDENGeneral Artworkwill@redstick-firearms.com
William R. DawsonGeneral Artworkwilliamrdawson@hotmail.com
Tim WilliamsTim Williams FlintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWilliamsFlintlocks@gmail.com
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm & SpindleWeavingWindhil@all2easy.net
Chuck EdwardsChuck Edwards LongriflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswipingstick@msn.com
Wayne JenkinsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswjenkins@foothills.net
Joe NiemeierNiemeier Knifeworks & SmithingTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswjniemeier@yahoo.com
W Kevin DoughertyWKDLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
W Kevin DoughertyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
William KimmelGeneral Artworkwkimmel@watchtv.net
William K. LePardGeneral Artworkwklepard@verizon.net
George E. SuiterLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswmbgsuiters@aol.com
William CarterHornworksGeneral Artworkwmcarter@dishmail.net
Warner MooreGeneral Artworkwmoore4242@yahoo.com
William WenderGeneral Artworkwmwender@shentel.net
Ron Vailhttp://ronvailpowderhorns.com/Hunting bags and powder hornswolfcreek94@hotmail.com
Ronald WoodGeneral ArtworkWood48073@aol.com
THOMAS WOODRetiredGeneral Artworkwoodagency@verizon.net
Jerry MartinGeneral Artworkwoodburyjs@bellsouth.net
Jerry MartinFurniturewoodburyjs@bellsouth.net
Dave HaslerWoodland Indian Wampum / www.woodlandwampum.comPainting and printswoodlandwampum@yahoo.com
Corey BoiseWoodland WarclubsGeneral Artworkwoodlandwarclubs@gmail.com
Michael GoodwinGeneral Artworkwoodsman04679@yahoo.com
jim gossettretiredGeneral Artworkwrc4440@aol.com
Bill WrightQuillworkwrightsgarden@hotmail.com
William Robbinswww.beaurobbins.com General Artworkwrobbins@bresnan.net
Joshua CrainWroughtbylove Metalwork Tomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswroughtbylove@gmail.com
William SmithHunting bags and powder hornswsmithblackpowder@windstream.net
William SmithHunting bags and powder hornswsmithblackpowder@windstream.net
Jacob HartleyGeneral Artworkwvstonekiller@aol.com
Wally PetersGeneral Artworkwwpete52@gmail.com
Roland WestLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswww.wilonghorns@gmail.com
Roland WestGeneral Artworkwww.wilonghorns@gmail.com
Allen WyattWyatt and SonsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWyattleather@yahoo.com
Wes BeemLonely Wolf ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsxxwes997xx@yahoo.com
Tom RobertsGeneral Artworkyellranger@yahoo.com
Gary ElsenbeckHunting bags and powder hornsyeoldcraftsman@twcny.rr.com
John HarlingGeneral Artworkyorkshirebigboy@yahoo.com
Carl YoungGeneral Artworkyoung@irvineonline.net
Lane DawsonDawson Custom Hand-Forged KnivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsyreka_pump_co@edborg.us
Yosef TrillingScrimshaw Powder Horns by YOSEFHunting bags and powder hornsytrilling@kc.rr.com
Yancey von YeastLongrifles, pistols and fowlersyvonyeast@yahoo.com
Zane CellarGeneral Artworkzcellar@aol.com
Zandy MolerHunting bags and powder hornszmoler@frontier.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: