A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,714

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Zandy MolerHunting bags and powder hornszmoler@frontier.com
Zane CellarGeneral Artworkzcellar@aol.com
Yancey von YeastLongrifles, pistols and fowlersyvonyeast@yahoo.com
Yosef TrillingScrimshaw Powder Horns by YOSEFHunting bags and powder hornsytrilling@kc.rr.com
Lane DawsonDawson Custom Hand-Forged KnivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsyreka_pump_co@edborg.us
Carl YoungGeneral Artworkyoung@irvineonline.net
John HarlingGeneral Artworkyorkshirebigboy@yahoo.com
Gary ElsenbeckHunting bags and powder hornsyeoldcraftsman@twcny.rr.com
Tom RobertsGeneral Artworkyellranger@yahoo.com
Wes BeemLonely Wolf ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsxxwes997xx@yahoo.com
Allen WyattWyatt and SonsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWyattleather@yahoo.com
Roland WestLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswww.wilonghorns@gmail.com
Roland WestGeneral Artworkwww.wilonghorns@gmail.com
Wally PetersGeneral Artworkwwpete52@gmail.com
Jacob HartleyGeneral Artworkwvstonekiller@aol.com
William SmithHunting bags and powder hornswsmithblackpowder@windstream.net
William SmithHunting bags and powder hornswsmithblackpowder@windstream.net
Joshua CrainWroughtbylove Metalwork Tomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswroughtbylove@gmail.com
William Robbinswww.beaurobbins.com General Artworkwrobbins@bresnan.net
Bill WrightQuillworkwrightsgarden@hotmail.com
jim gossettretiredGeneral Artworkwrc4440@aol.com
Michael GoodwinGeneral Artworkwoodsman04679@yahoo.com
Corey BoiseWoodland WarclubsGeneral Artworkwoodlandwarclubs@gmail.com
Dave HaslerWoodland Indian Wampum / www.woodlandwampum.comPainting and printswoodlandwampum@yahoo.com
Jerry MartinGeneral Artworkwoodburyjs@bellsouth.net
Jerry MartinFurniturewoodburyjs@bellsouth.net
THOMAS WOODRetiredGeneral Artworkwoodagency@verizon.net
Ronald WoodGeneral ArtworkWood48073@aol.com
Ron Vailhttp://ronvailpowderhorns.com/Hunting bags and powder hornswolfcreek94@hotmail.com
William WenderGeneral Artworkwmwender@shentel.net
Warner MooreGeneral Artworkwmoore4242@yahoo.com
William CarterHornworksGeneral Artworkwmcarter@dishmail.net
George E. SuiterLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswmbgsuiters@aol.com
William K. LePardGeneral Artworkwklepard@verizon.net
William KimmelGeneral Artworkwkimmel@watchtv.net
W Kevin DoughertyWKDLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
Joe NiemeierNiemeier Knifeworks & SmithingTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswjniemeier@yahoo.com
Wayne JenkinsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswjenkins@foothills.net
Chuck EdwardsChuck Edwards LongriflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswipingstick@msn.com
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm & SpindleWeavingWindhil@all2easy.net
Tim WilliamsTim Williams FlintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWilliamsFlintlocks@gmail.com
William R. DawsonGeneral Artworkwilliamrdawson@hotmail.com
WILLIAM HAYDENGeneral Artworkwill@redstick-firearms.com
William FrankfortWild Willy Custom Powder Horns & ScrimshawHunting bags and powder hornswildwilly1747@verizon.net
William R. LoftinGeneral ArtworkWildBillLoftin@aol.com
Wick EllerbeELLERBE KNIVESTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswicklrb@bellsouth.net
William SmithGeneral Artworkwhs7256@comcast.net
W.ayne D. StricklandW.D. Strickland Trading PostLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswhiteriver4090@gmail.com
Bryant WhiteWhite Historic ArtPainting and printswhitehistoricart@comcast.net
Bill HillingGeneral Artworkwhilling@roadrunner.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: