A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 1,714

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Wayne HendrixGeneral Artworkwhend@charter.net
William G. HamiltonGeneral Artworkwgh@k9qdo.com
Ross J. Westgatewww.rosswestgate.netLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswestgate@centurytel.net
Glenn A. McClainWest Fork ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswestforkforge@webtv.net
Dale NincehelserLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswestampacpl@yahoo.com
W. L. ShraderGeneral Artworkwescape57@aol.com
B. Paul WenzelWenzel StudiosQuillworkwenzelstudios@gmail.com
Wayne ElliottGeneral Artworkwelaw@mindspring.com
William CliftGeneral Artworkwe_clift@bellsouth.net
Bruce J. MeurerWoodpecker Trading CompanyGeneral Artworkwdpecker@netamumail.com
William CurtisGeneral Artworkwdcurtis30@yahoo.com
Larry GeorgeGeneral Artworkwd4irw@mikrotec.com
OGIT1750General Artworkwbmoffett@yahoo.com
mike smallms powderhornsHunting bags and powder hornswbgv1@yahoo.com
Wayne TroutLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswayne.trout@gmail.com
wayne estesGeneral Artworkwayne.estes@lge-ku.com
Allen ReedLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswattlebuster1962@gmail.com
Tim JarvisWarrior's TrailGeneral Artworkwarriorstrail18@gmail.com
Paul WaltersGeneral Artworkwalters2@comcast.net
Jim WallaceLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswallberries@yahoo.com
Wade HaakensonDeapolis ReproductionsGeneral Artworkwadehaakenson@hotmail.com
William BurttGeneral Artworkw.burtt@comcast.net
William A. FranzLongrifles, pistols and fowlersw.a.franz@worldnet.att.net
Robert McGowanHunting bags and powder hornsvtbound@verizon.net
Van PitmanGeneral Artworkvpitman@cebridge.net
Mark PrestonHunting bags and powder hornsvisionsofbirds@earthlink.net
Roland CadleVillage Restorations & Consulting, Inc.Hunting bags and powder hornsvillagerestoration@yahoo.com
Vicki H. HastGeneral Artworkvickihast@gmail.com
gary capraroMANDARIN JEWLERSLongrifles, pistols and fowlersVGCAP@AOL.COM
Vern HartHunting bags and powder hornsvernhart13@gmail.com
Verlin CosselTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsverlin@hotmail.com
David LandisGeneral Artworkvalleywarmuseum@yahoo.com
hugh wilhiteGeneral Artworkuncledoc@bellsouth.net
BRANDON ULLANDSIGN OF THE CHAIR, LLC.FurnitureULLANDB@GMAIL.COM
twoskepticsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstwoskeptics@hotmail.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Tim WeaverGeneral Artworktweaver@cdlex.org
Roger ( STEVE ) RickerPrimitive TrailsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsturtlecreektrade@aol.com
James TurpinGeneral Artworkturpins@everestkc.net
Troy SmithGeneral Artworktroy9smith@bellsouth.net
Trevor RossRoss Reproductions & RestorationsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstross1757@gmail.com
Jim GrafGeneral Artworktristan56@verizon.net
Robert SwimNative ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstrentcom@hotmail.com
Gary TinglerHunting bags and powder hornsTreeingwalkers@hotmail.com
Gary TinglerHunting bags and powder hornsTreeingwalkers@hotmail.com
Gary TinglerGeneral ArtworkTreeingwalker@hotmail.com
Nathan KobuckTreaty Elm TradersWeavingtreatyelmtraders@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: