A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 101 - 150 of 1,714

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Tyrone BishopGeneral Artworktrb1861@bellsouth.net
Greg GrimesTrail Creek Trade CompanyGeneral Artworktrailcreektrade@sbcglobal.net
R. L. DarrallFurnituretraditionalcraftsman@yahoo.com
KIM HAYESGeneral Artworktrader_kim@yahoo.com
william bascoGeneral Artworktradegunner@live.com
Charles HamptonGeneral Artworktracecom@bellsouth.net
Tom SnyderLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstpsnyder@mtu.edu
Steve AuvenshineTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstprsteve@juno.com
tom hamblenGeneral Artworktomshamblen@gmail.com
Thomas StoddardGeneral Artworktoms@holystonecaps.com
Tommy BruceHock-Hocking TradersGeneral ArtworkTommyjbruce2@yahoo.com
Tommy BuchananGeneral Artworktommybuchanan1776@gmail.com
Thomas BlackGeneral Artworktomjuneblack@bellsouth.net
tom grantGeneral Artworktom@lewis-cpa.com
Thomas GdovinGeneral Artworktom@hplstampings.com
Thomas DissingerGeneral Artworktod366@yahoo.com
Steven BookoutLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstoadhall@pcpartner.net
Ken Guyhttp://tennesseehogrifle.com/Longrifles, pistols and fowlerstnken@windstream.net
Tony NienaberHunting bags and powder hornstnienaber@dreeshomes.com
Jack BlighTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsTnblacksmith@aol.com
Jack BlighTnBlacksmithGeneral ArtworkTnblacksmith@aol.com
Jack BlighTnblacksmithTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstnblacksmith@aol.com
Tom MontgomeryGeneral Artworktmontgo8@me.com
Timothy EversonGeneral Artworktmeverso1@gmail.com
Timothy ShumarGeneral Artworktlshumar346pm@gmail.com
Tim ShumarGeneral Artworktlshumar346pm@gmail.com
Samuel B. KoontzNAGeneral Artworktjhs63@verizon.net
Tim DuffGeneral Artworktjduff@htcnet.org
T Jay JonesGeneral ArtworkTjay@trianglej.net
Timothy KubicaMinnetoska de Lac 18th cen. AccoutrementsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstimothy.kubica@yahoo.com
Tim BooneLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstimothy.boone@comcast.net
TIM KERNANGeneral Artworktimkernan@comcast.net
Frederick TimLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstimguns@ptd.net
Timothy EvansGeneral Artworktim219@zoomtown.com
Michael St PierreGeneral Artworkticklicker@myfairpoint.net
Donald AnthonyThru the Centuries TradersTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsthru_the_centuries_traders@yahoo.com
Dean ThompsonGeneral Artworkthompsonmrn1@aol.com
Tom PriceGeneral Artworkthomasprice2@comcast.net
Tom GiffordPoppen MoccasinsQuillworkthomasgifford27@gmail.com
Timothy HodgesAspenShadeLTD.comGeneral Artworkthhodges@comcast.net
Timothy HodgesAspen Shade LTDLongrifles, pistols and fowlersthhodges@comcast.net
Robert PerryGeneral Artworktheperrys9@gmail.com
Eric EwingHunting bags and powder hornsthehighwaymen123@gmail.com
Steve BaileyThe Gauntlet RunnerGeneral Artworkthegauntletrunner1754@yahoo.com
Rich DennyThe Common FrontierHunting bags and powder hornsthecommonfrontier@gmail.com
Rich DennyThe Common FrontierHunting bags and powder hornsThecommonfrontier@gmail.com
Jim BoekeRiver Junction Trade CoGeneral Artworktheboss@alpinecom.net
Mike CowardGeneral ArtworkTheBeadGuy2014@gmail.com
Thomas and Dawn GreenThe Green WeaversGeneral Artworktgreen130@aol.com
Thomas G. GluntGeneral Artworktgglunt@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: