A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 101 - 150 of 1,711

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Bill FarrisGeneral Artworkbfarris5@comcast.net
Burton WrightGeneral Artworkbgfarmer0@gmail.com
Barry HutchinsGeneral Artworkbhutchin@epix.net
Bill BiggerstaffGeneral Artworkbiggbill560@gmail.com
BILLY FaubionGeneral Artworkbill.faubion@sbcglobal.net
Bill HixonGeneral Artworkbill.hixon@atk.com
Bill ScurlockScurlock Publishing Co., Inc.General Artworkbill@scurlockpublishing.com
William R. JohnsonJohnson Law FirmGeneral ArtworkBilly@billyjohnsonlaw.com
Martin EwingMarty's Curly mapleGeneral Artworkbirddmann45@yahoo.com
Keith Lislewww.CustomMuzzleloaders.comGeneral ArtworkBirddogsix@yahoo.com
bernie tulinoGeneral Artworkbjthome@verizon.net
Bernie E. TulinoPioneer Arms Co.General Artworkbjtjunk@verizon.net
Rosemary WoodsGeneral Artworkblabber38401@gmail.com
Bo LaveaultBlackbear SignworksGeneral ArtworkBlackbearsignworks@maine.rr.com
Gary HarpstGeneral Artworkblackhorse0@hotmail.com
William (Bill) BisherBlack Turtle ForgeGeneral Artworkblackturtleforge@wildblue.net
Bob LienemannGeneral Artworkblienemann@att.net
Brice StultzGeneral Artworkblstultz@gmail.com
Don BaileyBaileys FlintlocksGeneral Artworkbluegrassmusicman@hotmail.com
Bob MilnGeneral Artworkbmiln@sympatico.ca
Marshall KuykendallGeneral Artworkbmkuy@austin.rr.com
Brandon RodriguezGeneral Artworkbnrodriguez12@yahoo.com
Bob AllenGeneral Artworkbob@bucksnorttrading.com
Bob LienemannGeneral Artworkbobl@centurylink.net
HOLT BODINSONGeneral ArtworkBOD4570@MSN.COM
John CurryDry Fork PublishingGeneral Artworkboone1773@yahoo.com
Brian HodsonGeneral Artworkbopoho@msn.com
Bill BrownGeneral Artworkboulderbill@charter.net
Michael BrinesFlintlocks&fanciesGeneral Artworkboulderboy1947@msn.com
Ernie BoydEBoyd Leather and HornGeneral Artworkboyd1776@gmail.com
brenda bedoskyEtc.General Artworkbrennymay@aol.com
Brian HuffmanGeneral Artworkbrian.huffman@juno.com
Brian LasterGeneral Artworkbrianlaster@gmail.com
Allan ScanlanGeneral Artworkbrooktrout@ntelos.net
John BrownGeneral Artworkbrownj10@cfl.rr.com
Norman BruntonGeneral ArtworkBrunton.Norman@yahoo.Com
Bill SharretteGeneral Artworkbsharrette@yahoo.com
Linda williamsbitchn bladesGeneral Artworkbtchnblades@aol.com
Randall BuchananGeneral Artworkbuchanan.randy@gmail.com
Dana BuchananGeneral Artworkbuchanan516@yahoo.com
Kenton K SmithGeneral Artworkbudsmith223@gmail.com
Arthur WhittStone Mountain GunsGeneral Artworkbuster.whitt@comcast.net
Buster SchmitzMule Creek WorkshopGeneral Artworkbuster@bluevalley.net
Roger "Butch" Hedberg Jr.General Artworkbutch@hplstampings.com
Jeffrey A. TogieGeneral Artworkbutnewa@comcast.net
Bruce WernessGeneral Artworkbwernss@cox.net
Norm UphamGeneral Artworkc.inder3@telus.net
Kevin ScottGeneral Artworkcalebrice@att.net
Larry CallahanGeneral Artworkcallahanrifles@yahoo.com
Emily CallahanGeneral Artworkcallahantrading@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: