Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,598

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Roger ( STEVE ) RickerPrimitive TrailsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsturtlecreektrade@aol.com
A.G. RussellTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Addam P. SloverLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Al SlaterTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsaslater@hwlochner.com
Al C. EdgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Alan LongmireTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsAlan.Longmire@tn.gov
Alan HoewelerTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsaeh@alum-ext.com
Alan WhitneyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsawhitney@agriumat.com
Alan AuricchioTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsclub_otis@yahoo.com
Albert LincolnGeneral Artworkallincoln@outlook.com
ALBERT EmanuelGeneral Artworklazyaceaz@aol.com
Alec FourmanWeavingalec.fourman@gmail.com
Alec WolcottGeneral Artworkarw22lr@yahoo.com
Alex TorresLonghorn-SupplierHunting bags and powder hornsmichelletorres72@comcast.net
Alex CraigGeneral Artworkalex.craig@comcast.net
Allan SandyLongrifles, pistols and fowlersallansandyflintlocks@gmail.com
Allan ScanlanGeneral Artworkbrooktrout@ntelos.net
Allen Martinramrod@dejazzd.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersramrod@dejazzd.com
Allen ReedLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswattlebuster1962@gmail.com
Allen PackGeneral Artworkallen.pack@verizon.net
Allen SheppardGeneral Artworkasheppard8@gmail.com
Allen RectorGeneral Artworknorector@aol.com
Allen & Julia CoonGeneral Artworkawcoon@yahoo.com
Alva W. BennettLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Alvin CronanGeneral Artworkcronana@bellsouth.net
Amanda LippsCommon Ground PotteryPotterycommon.ground@frontier.com
Andrew Knez, Jr.Painting and printscla@longrifle.com
Andrew T. SuitTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsatsuit@hotmail.com
Andy FauthereeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Andy MockGeneral Artworkandymock@earthlink.net
Andy RuffnerGeneral Artworkapruffner@yahoo.com
Andy WrightGeneral ArtworkAwright103@gmail.com
Andy RayGeneral Artworkshutupsally@aol.com
Anthony PalyszeskiLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
archie stewartnaGeneral Artworkarch808@aol.com
Arnold C. JonesGeneral Artworkconarnjo@aol.com
Art KlannHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Art BrownLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Art DeCampHunting bags and powder hornsajdecamp@verizon.net
art riserGeneral Artworkartriser@mindspring.com
Arthur HermannGeneral Artworkadherm134@yahoo.com
Arthur WhittStone Mountain GunsGeneral Artworkbuster.whitt@comcast.net
Asher HamiltonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
August DellaGhelfaGeneral Artworkaction.signs@att.net
B. Paul WenzelWenzel StudiosQuillworkwenzelstudios@gmail.com
B. R. JonesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
B.J. HowardLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Barbara SmithGeneral Artworksowersmith@outlook.com
Barry HutchinsGeneral Artworkbhutchin@epix.net
Barry MaxfieldGeneral Artworkdimax@gte.net
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.