Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,556

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Gilbert DuttonGeneral Artworkgrdutton@hctc.com
John MercerGeneral Artworkjmercer@wyomingarmory.com
Michael ButcherGeneral Artworkmikebutcher68@yahoo.com
Greg NewcombGeneral Artworkgmnew@q.com
John HickokGeneral Artworksisu1st@aol.com
Michael ButcherMr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlersmikebutcher68@yahoo.com
Harold LaryGeneral Artworkhlary@entergy.com
Joseph PereiraGeneral Artworkjoepereira@aol.com
Mike ericksonGeneral Artworkdakota_mike@hotmail.com
David KeckKnob mountain MuzzleloadingGeneral Artworksnowfly@pa.metrocast.net
Hi PauleyGeneral ArtworkCodyj72@gmail.com
Justin SpanglerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersJustin@SpanglerLongrifles.com
Mike AtkinsonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsamcat@scrtc.com
Delano BakerGeneral Artworkpegleg1432@aol.com
J R JonesGeneral Artworkrick4570@gmail.com
Keith Lislewww.CustomMuzzleloaders.comGeneral ArtworkBirddogsix@yahoo.com
Nate HGeneral Artworkeasternlonghunter42@gmail.com
Don WeyerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Jack PenningtonHunting bags and powder hornspenninjd@muohio.edu
Kenneth HolzerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Donald E. SmithGeneral ArtworkRESO5Q4V@verizon.net
James ParkerCalvary LongriflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjamesparker31@bellsouth.net
Kevin DoughertyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Douglas RobinsonGeneral Artworkdrobinson@walterpmoore.com
James LemonGeneral Artworknoeld1958@yahoo.com
Kurt RothermelGeneral Artworkksrothermel@hotmail.com
Earl McFarland, Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslesleymcf@aol.com
James S. HightGeneral Artworkmuscle@fairpoint.net
Larry DelaneyHunting bags and powder hornsdela@windstream.net
Edward DammerGeneral ArtworkFalconmere@aol.com
Jed WrayGeneral Artworkjedwray47@yahoo.com
Larry B. MericalLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Eric LairdGeneral Artworktelaird@embarqmail.com
Jennifer Wood MonroeWood & Associates, Inc.General Artworkjen@wood-inc.com
Leonard HenryHenry Long RiflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlersleonard.henry.1948@gmail.com
Frank AlcornFurnitureFTALCORN@aol.com
Jesse BrennanJ. Brennan Co.General ArtworkJessebrennanartsmith@live.com
Lowell GardGeneral ArtworkBevelup@msn.com
G. HartGeneral Artworkchart@charter.net
Jim SichlauGeneral Artworkjimlcpc@aol.com
Mark McGeeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingslongknives@telus.net
Gary MercadoHunting bags and powder hornsgarygmercado@yahoo.com
Jim and Peggy HaysHays ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingspeaceablekingdomfarm@horizonview.net
Mark StadlerGeneral Artworkmstadler@frontiernet.net
Gary GanasGeneral Artworkroho2g@yahoo.com
John ProudHunting bags and powder hornsjproud1@twcny.rr.com
Mary BrandenburgBrandenburg StorehouseGeneral Artworkkinjano@comcast.net
George SuttonGeorge P. Sutton Rare BooksGeneral Artworkgpsutton@roadrunner.com
John ShorbPowder Horns and More, Inc.General Artworkadmin@powderhornsandmore.com
michael haleyn/aHunting bags and powder hornsmichael.haley48@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.