A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,660

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
WinklerTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
WilsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
WinnLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
RR. E. Davis CompanyLongrifles, pistols and fowlersreddavisco@accesstoledo.com
BreitensteinBreitenstein Longrifle ShopsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Little Manitou Creek Trading CompanyHunting bags and powder hornspfennewald@gmail.com
twoskepticsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstwoskeptics@hotmail.com
National Muzzle Loading Rifle AssociationGeneral Artworkmblastdop@seidata.com
Black Dog ArmsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersandy@bdarms.com
The Green CraneTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsdontmissthemoment@hotmail.com
TMHarrisonGeneral Artwork1776harrison@gmail.com
October Country MuzzleloadingGeneral Artworkadmin@octobercountry.com
collectorGeneral Artworkbeamerider1@msn.com
Corum KnivesGeneral Artworkcorumknives@verizon.net
CWKNIVESGeneral Artworkcwknives@zoomtown.com
La Longue CarabineGeneral Artworkfaschroeder@yahoo.com
La Longue carabinGeneral Artworkfranksknee@yahoo.com
OxbowGeneral Artworkgregestes@bellsouth.net
Kentucky Rifle FoundationGeneral Artworklatisabethan.dilemma@comcast.net
Log Cabin ShopGeneral Artworklogcabin@logcabinshop.com
Blue Water TradersGeneral Artworkperfect.k@aol.com
HistoreproductionsGeneral Artworkpink11867@yahoo.com
OGIT1750General Artworkwbmoffett@yahoo.com
KLShelton Custom Kentucky Rifles LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersklsrifles@Q.com
Longrifles, pistols and fowlers
Roger ( STEVE ) RickerPrimitive TrailsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsturtlecreektrade@aol.com
A.G. RussellTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Adam DaubLongrifles, pistols and fowlersAmd9992@gmail.com
Addam P. SloverLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Al SlaterTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsaslater@hwlochner.com
Al C. EdgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Alan LongmireTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsAlan.Longmire@tn.gov
Alan HoewelerTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsaeh@alum-ext.com
Alan WhitneyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsawhitney@agriumat.com
Alan AuricchioTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsclub_otis@yahoo.com
Albert LincolnGeneral Artworkallincoln@outlook.com
ALBERT EmanuelGeneral Artworklazyaceaz@aol.com
Alec FourmanWeavingalec.fourman@gmail.com
Alec WolcottGeneral Artworkarw22lr@yahoo.com
Alex TorresLonghorn-SupplierHunting bags and powder hornsmichelletorres72@comcast.net
Alex CraigGeneral Artworkalex.craig@comcast.net
Allan SandyLongrifles, pistols and fowlersallansandyflintlocks@gmail.com
Allan ScanlanGeneral Artworkbrooktrout@ntelos.net
Allen Martinramrod@dejazzd.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersramrod@dejazzd.com
Allen ReedLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswattlebuster1962@gmail.com
Allen PackGeneral Artworkallen.pack@verizon.net
Allen SheppardGeneral Artworkasheppard8@gmail.com
Allen RectorGeneral Artworknorector@aol.com
Allen & Julia CoonGeneral Artworkawcoon@yahoo.com
Alva W. BennettLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: