A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,651 - 1,687 of 1,687

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Thom FrazierWeeping Heart Gunn ShoppeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmnthom@arvig.net
B. Paul WenzelWenzel StudiosQuillworkwenzelstudios@gmail.com
Glenn A. McClainWest Fork ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswestforkforge@webtv.net
Tom BradleyWestwood Community ChurchGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
Steve WhiteWhite GalleryPainting and printsswhite@maysvilleky.net
Bryant WhiteWhite Historic ArtPainting and printswhitehistoricart@comcast.net
james whittwhitts woodworkingGeneral Artworkrust1@frontier.com
William FrankfortWild Willy Custom Powder Horns & ScrimshawHunting bags and powder hornswildwilly1747@verizon.net
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm & SpindleWeavingWindhil@all2easy.net
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm and SpindleGeneral Artworkhunter.hensley@eku.edu
W Kevin DoughertyWKDLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswkevindougherty@gmail.com
Jennifer Wood MonroeWood & Associates, Inc.General Artworkjen@wood-inc.com
T.C. AlbertWooden Plow StudiosHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
Dave HaslerWoodland Indian Wampum / www.woodlandwampum.comPainting and printswoodlandwampum@yahoo.com
Corey BoiseWoodland WarclubsGeneral Artworkwoodlandwarclubs@gmail.com
Bruce J. MeurerWoodpecker Trading CompanyGeneral Artworkwdpecker@netamumail.com
Lisa CrewsWoodRidge StudioPotterybonecamp@yahoo.com
Joseph A. SwannWorkshop Tools IncGeneral Artworkjswann@wokshoptools.com
Josh WrightsmanWrightsman Flintlocks and ForgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscatfishingpro@hotmail.com
Joshua CrainWroughtbylove Metalwork Tomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswroughtbylove@gmail.com
William Robbinswww.beaurobbins.com General Artworkwrobbins@bresnan.net
Ken Buechewww.CalumetTradegoods.comHunting bags and powder hornskdbueche@yahoo.com
Curt Lyleswww.cdlyles.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersclram@bnin.net
Clay Smithwww.claysmithguns.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersclaysmith@cox.net
Greg S. Murrywww.crockettlongrifle.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersgmurry50@gmail.com
Greg S. Murrywww.crockettlongrifle.comGeneral Artworkgmurry50@gmail.com
Keith Lislewww.CustomMuzzleloaders.comGeneral ArtworkBirddogsix@yahoo.com
Justin Gordonwww.ElwinDesigns.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjustingordon@comcast.net
Steve Loseywww.loseyfirearms.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslowcsp@citizens-tel.net
David Crisalliwww.luckybag.usGeneral Artworkdecrisalli@gmail.com
Ross J. Westgatewww.rosswestgate.netLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswestgate@centurytel.net
Ray Frankswww.sittingfoxmuzzleloaders.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssittingfox_guns@yahoo.com
Jesse Brennanwww.wix.com/jessebrennan/artsmithLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjessebrennanartsmith@gmail.com
Allen WyattWyatt and SonsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWyattleather@yahoo.com
John MercerWyoming Armory LLCGeneral Artworkjm757mm@gmail.com
Wayne HolcombeXXTRADESILVERGeneral Artworkjmarionh@yahoo.com
chris altlandyork county firelocksGeneral Artworkaltlandgun@aol.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: