A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,651 - 1,700 of 1,714

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Don WilkinsGeneral Artworkdonwilkins@twc.com
Richard WilkinsGeneral Artworkstarlaner1@gmail.com
Teddy WilksGeneral Artworkted.wilks@yahoo.com
David WillerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersFattire06@hotmail.com
Earl WilliamsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslongknives1776@cs.com
L.E. WilliamsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tim WilliamsTim Williams FlintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWilliamsFlintlocks@gmail.com
Dennis WilliamsGeneral Artwork2rtists@gmail.com
Linda williamsbitchn bladesGeneral Artworkbtchnblades@aol.com
Joe WilliamsThe Gun Works Muzzleloading EmporiumGeneral Artworkinfo@thegunworks.com
Frank WillisGeneral Artworkftwillis@ptd.net
Kyle WillyardOld Dominion ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingskyle@olddominionforge.com
WilsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Ron WinfieldLongrifles, pistols and fowlersr.winfield@twc.com
Ron WinfieldGeneral Artworkdelghue@yahoo.com
Ron WinfieldGeneral Artworkr.winfield@insightbb.com
Ron WinfieldLongrifles, pistols and fowlersdelghue@yahoo.com
WinklerTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
WinnLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Alec WolcottGeneral Artworkarw22lr@yahoo.com
Robert WolfeGeneral Artworkrobert.w.wolfe@gmail.com
Joe WoodGeneral Artworkflintsteel@suddenlink.net
Ronald WoodGeneral ArtworkWood48073@aol.com
THOMAS WOODRetiredGeneral Artworkwoodagency@verizon.net
Jennifer Wood MonroeGeneral Artworkjenwoodmonroe@gmail.com
Jennifer Wood MonroeWood & Associates, Inc.General Artworkjen@wood-inc.com
Rosemary WoodsGeneral Artworkblabber38401@gmail.com
Tammy WoodsHunting bags and powder hornsMidnightstar384012000@yahoo.com
Tammy WoodsHunting bags and powder hornsblabber38401@gmail.com
Marvin WoodyGeneral Artworkstwoody@cox.net
Robert WorthingtonGrey HavenLongrifles, pistols and fowlersgrey.haven@hotmail.com
Thomas C. WorthingtonGeneral Artworklowtech@md.net
Jed WrayGeneral Artworkjedwray47@yahoo.com
Steve WrightLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
David WrightPainting and printshdwright007@comcast.net
Jim WrightLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjames.wright12@insightbb.com
Bill WrightQuillworkwrightsgarden@hotmail.com
Steve WrightretiredLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssavedwright1@gmail.com
David WrightPainting and printsdw@davidwrightart.com
Andy WrightGeneral ArtworkAwright103@gmail.com
Burton WrightGeneral Artworkbgfarmer0@gmail.com
Terry WrightGeneral Artworkterrywright6248@yahoo.com
David WrightPainting and printsdw@davidwrightart.com
Josh WrightsmanLongrifles, pistols and fowlersCatfishingpro@hotmail.com
Josh WrightsmanWrightsman Flintlocks and ForgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscatfishingpro@hotmail.com
Kingston WulffHunting bags and powder hornskwulff1963@att.net
Matt WulffGeneral Artworkcptwulff@gmail.com
Seth WyattLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssethwyatt34@gmail.com
Allen WyattWyatt and SonsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWyattleather@yahoo.com
Daniel J. WyseGeneral Artworkjhanyw@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: