Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,540

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Thomas G. GluntGeneral Artworktgglunt@yahoo.com
Ryan KlumbTomahawks, axes, knives and forgings1937farmall@charter.net
Anthony PalyszeskiLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
tom grantGeneral Artworktom@lewis-cpa.com
James J. KruseLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskruse@acsalaska.net
Bill PattersonGeneral Artworkgeorgewmmurphy@yahoo.com
Joel GuerinGeneral Artworkjoel.guerin@qx.net
Darrel Langleatherfromthepast.blogspot.comHunting bags and powder hornsDLTimber@hotmail.com
Joseph PereiraGeneral Artworkjoepereira@aol.com
Thomas HahnGeneral Artworksleddog732@comcast.net
Mike LeaMichael Lea & DaughterGeneral Artworkoldguns2109@sbcglobal.net
JD PLYBON JR.General Artworkjdplyjr@zoominternet.net
Mel HanklaAmerican Historic ServicesGeneral Artworkmel@melhankla.com
Jeffery LignitzRetiredGeneral Artworkkillbuck@live.com
Mark PrestonHunting bags and powder hornsvisionsofbirds@earthlink.net
Kevin HartHunting bags and powder hornsharts.athome@frontier.com
William C. LoydTurtle River OutfittersLongrifles, pistols and fowlershist4uloyd@aol.com
Pete RaineGeneral ArtworkPMRaine@hughes.net
Steven HaywoodGeneral Artworkstevenh137@aol.com
William MaddenLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskentuckygunmaker@bresnan.net
Peter ReinhartGeneral Artworkpreinhart@fast.net
Leonard HenryHenry Long RiflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlersleonard.henry.1948@gmail.com
John MartinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmartin_johnh@bellsouth.net
art riserGeneral Artworkartriser@mindspring.com
Chuck EdwardsChuck Edwards LongriflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswipingstick@msn.com
Bill HillingGeneral Artworkwhilling@roadrunner.com
Harry McCartyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsharry.mccarty@worldnet.att.net
Mike RogersGeneral Artworkmuzzle_loader_54@hotmail.com
ALBERT EmanuelGeneral Artworklazyaceaz@aol.com
James HollandGeneral Artworkhollandjm3@att.net
Earl McFarland, Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslesleymcf@aol.com
A.G. RussellTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Frederick L EversonGeneral Artworkihuntsnook@aol.com
Frank HouseLongrifles, pistols and fowlersfrankhouse59@gmail.com
Mike MedeirosGeneral Artworkmgm125@comcast.net
Ted Fellowes (Deceased)Longrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Brian HuffmanHunting bags and powder hornsbrian.huffman@fuse.net
James P. MillerJ P Miller Custom KnivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsjpmiller@netins.net
Peter FlanaganGeneral Artworkspits@maine.rr.com
Theodore T. JaysonHunting bags and powder hornspathfinderifh@aol.com
Steve MitchellGeneral Artworkcatbear4570@comcast.net
Henry G. FrankGeneral Artworkclawpapa@embarqmail.com
Ralph JonesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Kenneth MoorsKen Moors Custom Knives and MuzzleloadersLongrifles, pistols and fowlersken.moors@gte.net
John FundukianGeneral Artworkfundukj2@netzero.net
Carl KauffmanGeneral Artworkkauffman7@centurylink.net
Greg S. Murrywww.crockettlongrifle.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersgmurry50@gmail.com
Neal GenrichSouthfork Studio Windsor Chairs and Colonial CraftGeneral Artworksouthforkwindsors@hotmail.com
Jim KiblerGeneral Artworkkiblerjr@frontier.com
Rachel NolenGeneral Artworkrnolen77@verizon.net
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.