A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,493

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Gary AardahlGeneral Artworkgaardahl@gmail.com
John AdamGeneral Artworkciociab@comcast.net
Robert AdamsDesign Technology IncGeneral Artworkrtadams1@bellsouth.net
Michael AgeeHunting bags and powder hornshuguenotagee@yahoo.com
Heinz AhlersLongrifles, pistols and fowlersheinzahlers@zoomtown.com
Heinz AhlersGeneral Artworkhahlers@zoontown.com
chris ahrenscustom reproductionsGeneral Artworkchrisahrens@verizon.net
George F. AinsliePrairie Elk ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsprairieelkforge@hotmail.com
T.C. AlbertHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
T.C. AlbertWooden Plow StudiosHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
Frank AlcornFurnitureFTALCORN@aol.com
Mitch AlexanderHunting bags and powder hornsalexandersaddles@hotmail.com
Jimmie C. AlfordLongrifles, pistols and fowlerschris.jimalford@gmail.com
Jim AlfordLongrifles, pistols and fowlerschris.jimalford@gmail.com
Bob AllenGeneral Artworkbob@bucksnorttrading.com
Nathan AllenGeneral Artworkind.nate@yahoo.com
Hayden AllenGeneral Artworkohallenjr@earthlink.net
ROBERT ALLENGeneral Artworkrbrettallen@att.net
Brian AllenGeneral Artworkstudio.ca@live.com
Curtis AllinsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscurtis.allinson@gmail.com
chris altlandyork county firelocksGeneral Artworkaltlandgun@aol.com
Robert AmbrightGeneral Artworks_ambright@yahoo.com
Douglas AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mark AndersonGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Glenn F. AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Brian AndersonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbrianderson@silversunbeam.com
Mark J. AndersonGeneral Artworkmanderson@winterthur.org
Jamey AndrewsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
jamey andrewsGeneral Artworkjameyandcindy@bellsouth.net
George AndrixGeneral Artworkgeorge@andrix.ca
Kathleen AnspaughGeneral Artworkkkanspaugh@yahoo.com
Larry ArcherPGIGeneral Artworkarcherl@pginw.com
John ArcherGeneral Artworkarcherphoto@shaw.ca
Clester ArmstrongGeneral Artworkdarmstrong01@windstream.net
Mike ArnoldNAGeneral Artworkarnoldmichael7631@sbcglobal.net
Ray AsberryLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Charles M. AtkinsonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsamcat@scrtc.com
Daniel AubihlLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William AuldGeneral Artworkdowneastboy@gmail.com
Alan AuricchioGeneral Artworkclub_otis@yahoo.com
Bob AustinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbob.austin2@comcast.net
James AustinGeneral Artworktalkingameoba@yahoo.com
Steve AuvenshineTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstprsteve@juno.com
Matt AvanceLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Larry D. AveryLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
larry averyretiredGeneral Artworkldavery@buckeye-express.com
David AyerGeneral Artworkpdpd1@comcast.net
Chris AzevedoGeneral Artworkazevedo@ozarksarsenal.com
Hank BaerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Don BaileyBaileys FlintlocksGeneral Artworkbluegrassmusicman@hotmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: