A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,516

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Lynda CapocciGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
James A. GefrohLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjgefroh@aol.com
richard kidwellGeneral Artworkkidwellrf@earthlink.net
Edgar ChattinTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Ken GilpinLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssadbear@gateway.net
MALCOLM N. KNIGHTGeneral Artworkmnknightrain@aol.com
Tom CondeConde TradingWeavingcondetrading@embarqmail.com
Lance GrabowskiLanceGrabowski.comGeneral Artworklancegrabowski2191@gmail.com
Mike KurthNew Dawn Trading CompanyGeneral ArtworkLocksley@charter.net
Gary AardahlGeneral Artworkgaardahl@gmail.com
Melissa CotaThe Bead LadyGeneral Artworkstorekpr@mhtc.net
Randy GrunkemeyerRG GunsmithingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersgrunkrsj@frontier.com
Earl LanningGeneral Artworkearl1932@gmail.com
Hayden AllenGeneral Artworkohallenjr@earthlink.net
Casey CriswellJournal Of The Early AmericasGeneral Artworkeditor@journaloftheearlyamericas.com
Thomas HahnGeneral Artworksleddog732@comcast.net
Fred LehtoLongrifles, pistols and fowlersfklehto@charter.net
Larry ArcherPGIGeneral Artworkarcherl@pginw.com
Russel DahlstromDUNRUSTICHunting bags and powder hornsdunrustic@yahoo.com
John V HansonGeneral Artworkjhanson@hansonlawoffice.com
Chris AzevedoGeneral Artworkazevedo@ozarksarsenal.com
Leonard DayLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Kevin HartHunting bags and powder hornsharts.athome@frontier.com
William BartleyBartley Anyiques LLCGeneral Artworkranger1759@yahoo.com
chris deperroGeneral Artworkchrisdeperro@yahoo.com
Stephen HealeyGeneral Artworkshealey11@gmail.com
Jeff BibbHunting bags and powder hornsjwb58@msn.com
David DolliverLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Janice HensleyWindhil Farm & SpindleWeavingWindhil@all2easy.net
Jack BlighTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsTnblacksmith@aol.com
O. R. Edmonds, Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mark HindelangGeneral Artworkmjhindela@sbcglobal.net
John BourkeGeneral Artworkjohnbourke50@gmail.com
gary ellis sr.legendary longbowsGeneral Artworkprimitivebowyer@aemail4u.com
John HollandGeneral Artworkjh44ny@verizon.net
JACK BRAYBIG BEAR TRADERSTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbigbear19446@yahoo.com
Jeff EvansThe 40 Rod Gun ShopGeneral Artworkslantbreach@earthlink.net
B.J. HowardLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mike BrooksLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
george feigeGeneral Artworkandyfeige@yahoo.com
David HughesHonest BrothersLongrifles, pistols and fowlersdhughes@stargate.net
Tommy BruceHock-Hocking Trading Co.General Artworksmokepole62@yahoo.com
David FitzgeraldGeneral Artworkozarksguy@hotmail.com
Wayne JenkinsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswjenkins@foothills.net
Mark A. BurleighMBurleigh Custom Trade SilverSilverworkcustomtradesilver@gmail.com
James FosterTexas LakotaGeneral ArtworkRandy@TexasLakota.com
Arnold C. JonesGeneral Artworkconarnjo@aol.com
Michael ButcherGeneral Artworkmikebutcher68@yahoo.com
Donald R. FulkersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mike KellerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersMikekeller3@cs.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: