Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,545

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Edward BencGeneral Artworkeddy550@tpg.com.au
Rich DennyThe Common FrontierHunting bags and powder hornsthecommonfrontier@gmail.com
Ron HayesGeneral Artworkroncolo@netscape.net
Martin BinkleyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Peter DobbsHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Tony HendersonGeneral Artworkhendersoke@yahoo.com
chuck boldingNaGeneral Artworkchucksbackhand@yahoo.com
Al C. EdgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Gene HighLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Ernest BoydHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Mark ElliottM. Elliott GunmakerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmelliott@markelliottva.com
Norm HolcombGeneral Artworknholcomb@nktelco.net
Judson BrennanLongrifles, pistols and fowlersakrider18@hotmail.com
wayne estesGeneral Artworkwayne.estes@lge-ku.com
Lucas HouglandGeneral Artworklucash93@live.com
Shel BrowderShel BrowderGeneral Artworkshel@shelbrowder.com
Andy FauthereeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
jerry huddlestonjerry huddleston engraving Silverworkjwh_guns@yahoo.com
Michael BruchLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmgbruch@gmail.com
Karl FisherLongrifles, pistols and fowlersfisheba@cox.net
john hyatthyattGeneral Artworkplant-today@hotmail.com
Robert BurnesGeneral Artworkrobert@amaty.com
Tod FossettaGeneral Artworkdigger@nventure.com
Scott JohnsonGeneral Artworksjohnson45@usa.net
Michael ButcherMr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlersmikebutcher68@yahoo.com
Dan FruthGeneral Artworkjellowaydan@gmail.com
Gary KaiserGeneral Artworkkcobra687@aol.com
Lynda CapocciGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Elizabeth GaulGeneral Artworkelgaul@peoplepc.com
Jim KernNo Kings LeatherHunting bags and powder hornsjrk140@yahoo.com
Edgar ChattinTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Phillip. (Joe). GilmanGeneral ArtworkJoe.gilman0328@charter.net
Jerry KirklinLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom CondeConde TradingWeavingcondetrading@embarqmail.com
Craig Perry GossBourquin Blades.Hunting bags and powder hornsbourquinblades@yahoo.com
Daniel KosGeneral Artworkdjkos1@embarqmail.com
T.C. AlbertHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
JAMES CORPELongrifles, pistols and fowlersjcorpe@centurytel.net
Robert GrubbGeneral Artworklongbeardsprimitives@yahoo.com
Daniel LampingHunting bags and powder hornsdlamping@centurytel.net
Douglas AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
David Crisalliwww.luckybag.usGeneral Artworkdecrisalli@gmail.com
Lowell HaarerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslowellhaarer@juno.com
Jon LaubachLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjdlaubach@hotmail.com
William AuldGeneral Artworkdowneastboy@gmail.com
William CurtisGeneral Artworkwdcurtis30@yahoo.com
David HammondGeneral Artworkhamm63@comcast.net
Michael BanzhafThunder Ridge Trading Co.General Artworkole4d@aol.com
William R. DawsonGeneral Artworkwilliamrdawson@hotmail.com
Vern HartHunting bags and powder hornsvernhart13@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.