A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,517

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Sherry CoffeyGeneral Artworksclogs73@gmail.com
Craig Perry GossBourquin BladesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbourquinblades@yahoo.com
James J. KruseLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskruse@acsalaska.net
Bob Copner1 of 1000 Endowment ChairmanGeneral Artworkrobert.copner@comcast.net
Daniel GroningerGeneral Artworkdsgroninger@embarqmail.com
Darrel Langleatherfromthepast.blogspot.comHunting bags and powder hornsDLTimber@hotmail.com
Bob AllenGeneral Artworkbob@bucksnorttrading.com
Lisa CrewsWoodRidge StudioPotterybonecamp@yahoo.com
Rick HacklerGeneral Artworkrvhackle@indiana.edu
Mike LeaMichael Lea & DaughterGeneral Artworkoldguns2109@sbcglobal.net
George AndrixGeneral Artworkgeorge@andrix.ca
John CurryDry Fork PublishingGeneral Artworkboone1773@yahoo.com
Carl HandelGeneral Artworkcthand@consolidated.net
Jeffery LignitzRetiredGeneral Artworkkillbuck@live.com
larry averyretiredGeneral Artworkldavery@buckeye-express.com
Leland DavisSandcreek Ammunition and GunworksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersflintrifles@juno.com
G. HartGeneral Artworkchart@charter.net
H.K. BarnitzGreen Twp. Rifle WorksGeneral Artworkbarnitzhk@horizonview.net
Matt DenisonNorth Star West, Inc.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslaffindog@msn.com
Jim and Peggy HaysHays ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingspeaceablekingdomfarm@horizonview.net
Richard BernierGeneral Artworkrebsr1@WILDBLUE.NET
John DixonGeneral Artworksidelock@bellsouth.net
Paul HeneghanGeneral Artworkpault5@verizon.net
Glenn BlackabyGeneral Artworkgdblackaby@hotmail.com
JOSEPH ECKSTEINGeneral ArtworkJEXTEIN1@ETCZONE.COM
James S. HightGeneral Artworkmuscle@fairpoint.net
Leroy BosankoHunting bags and powder hornscutfingers1570@sbcglobal.net
Wayne ElliottGeneral Artworkwelaw@mindspring.com
Wayne HolcombeXXTRADESILVERGeneral Artworkjmarionh@yahoo.com
David BrattainGeneral Artworkjohnboy_46163@yahoo.com
Dan EshlemanLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Lally HouseQuillworklallybhouse@gmail.com
Michael T. BrinesFlintlocks & FanciesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerseastfaceelk@msn.com
James FaulknerGeneral Artworkjnlfaulkner@peoplepc.com
Brian HuffmanHunting bags and powder hornsbrian.huffman@fuse.net
Neal BrownGeneral Artworkstykbow425@yahoo.com
Jerry FisherHunting bags and powder hornsnthe10ring@aol.com
William JacksonUnique Antiques, LtdGeneral Artworkjack3168@bellsouth.net
Ken Buechewww.CalumetTradegoods.comHunting bags and powder hornskdbueche@yahoo.com
Ross Fortner,jrGeneral Artworkmustang702000@hotmail.com
Ralph JonesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mike BussFurniturejmbuss@vianet.on.ca
Dan FruthLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjellowaydan@yourskyrunner.net
Carl KauffmanGeneral Artworkkauffman7@centurylink.net
Mark CampbellcustomflintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscustomflintlocks@hotmail.com
Jason GatliffHistorical Enterprises, LLCGeneral Artworkjgatliff78@gmail.com
Jim KiblerGeneral Artworkkiblerjr@frontier.com
Franklin ChambersEastern Woodland Livingn HistoryHunting bags and powder hornsfc.livinghistory@gmail.com
David GillespieGeneral Artworkdavid@pumpkintownprimitives.com
Ryan KlumbTomahawks, axes, knives and forgings1937farmall@charter.net
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: