Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,544

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Martin BinkleyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Bob DodsonHunting bags and powder horns1968daytona@att.net
Wayne HendrixGeneral Artworkwhend@charter.net
chuck boldingNaGeneral Artworkchucksbackhand@yahoo.com
John EdingGeneral Artworkjeding@sbcglobal.net
Mike HightGeneral Artworkmikehight54@yahoo.com
Ernest BoydHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Joseph E. EllisLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjosephellis@comcast.net
Wayne HolcombeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Judson BrennanLongrifles, pistols and fowlersakrider18@hotmail.com
Rick EvansCrowbar Forge LLCGeneral Artworkcrowbarforge@gmail.com
Michael HouleOcooch Mountains ForgeGeneral Artworkocoochms@mwt.net
Shel BrowderShel BrowderGeneral Artworkshel@shelbrowder.com
Tom FauxLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Greg HudsonGeneral ArtworkGhla1778@yahoo.com
Michael BruchLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmgbruch@gmail.com
Warren FitzgeraldLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
James IngramLongrifles, pistols and fowlersingram_je@hotmail.com
Robert BurnesGeneral Artworkrobert@amaty.com
charles fosterGeneral Artworkcharleslfoster@gmail.com
Jim JohnstonFurniturecla@longrifle.com
Michael ButcherMr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlersmikebutcher68@yahoo.com
R Allen FugateAwiEquaSilverworkawiequa@bellsouth.net
Mike KaminskiGeneral Artworkmikekaminski50140@gmail.com
Lynda CapocciGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Thomas GdovinGeneral Artworktom@hplstampings.com
TIM KERNANGeneral Artworktimkernan@comcast.net
Edgar ChattinTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Phillip (Joe) GilmanGeneral ArtworkJoe.gilman0328@yahoo.com
John KiselicaGeneral Artworkhornworker@yahoo.com
Tom CondeConde TradingWeavingcondetrading@embarqmail.com
jim gossettretiredGeneral Artworkwrc4440@aol.com
Nate KovalLongrifles, pistols and fowlersnjk686@yahoo.com
T.C. AlbertHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
Melissa CotaThe Bead LadyGeneral Artworkstorekpr@mhtc.net
Robert GrundmanLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Greg & Kathy LampingFlat Spot In The TrailHunting bags and powder hornsdog@lewiscounty.com
Douglas AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Casey CriswellJournal Of The Early AmericasGeneral Artworkeditor@journaloftheearlyamericas.com
Rick HacklerGeneral Artworkrvhackle@indiana.edu
Bo LaveaultBlackbear SignworksGeneral ArtworkBlackbearsignworks@maine.rr.com
William AuldGeneral Artworkdowneastboy@gmail.com
Todd DaggettGeneral Artworkharddog44@comcast.net
Charles HamptonGeneral Artworktracecom@bellsouth.net
Michael BanzhafThunder Ridge Trading Co.General Artworkole4d@aol.com
Lane DawsonDawson Custom Hand-Forged KnivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsyreka_pump_co@edborg.us
David HartWeavingchiahart95@Yahoo.com
Edward BencGeneral Artworkeddy550@tpg.com.au
Chris DePerroLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbilzdeperro@msn.com
KIM HAYESGeneral Artworktrader_kim@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.