Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,546

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Eric WagnerE Wagner Enterprises LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersericxvi@me.com
Dick BinghamLongrifles, pistols and fowlersflintlockman2000@yahoo.com
Chuck DixonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Kenneth WareGeneral Artworkkenware1@bellsouth.net
Corey BoiseWoodland WarclubsGeneral Artworkwoodlandwarclubs@gmail.com
Gilbert DuttonGeneral Artworkgrdutton@hctc.com
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Jim BowmanLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mark ElliottM. Elliott GunmakerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmelliott@markelliottva.com
Ed WengerVAFlintlocksGeneral Artworkewenger@vaflintlocks.com
BreitensteinBreitenstein Longrifle ShopsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mike ericksonGeneral Artworkdakota_mike@hotmail.com
Thomas F. WhiteHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Rebecca BrooksWeavingrebeccabrooks31@yahoo.com
BILLY FaubionGeneral Artworkbill.faubion@sbcglobal.net
Earl WilliamsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslongknives1776@cs.com
Tommy BruceHock-Hocking TradersGeneral ArtworkTommyjbruce2@yahoo.com
Edward L. Fish, Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Joe WoodGeneral Artworkflintsteel@suddenlink.net
Mark A. BurleighMBurleigh Custom Trade SilverSilverworkcustomtradesilver@gmail.com
Gilbert L. ForemanLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Andy WrightGeneral ArtworkAwright103@gmail.com
Michael ButcherGeneral Artworkmikebutcher68@yahoo.com
Rick FroehlichHunting bags and powder hornsrfroehlich1948@cox.net
Carl YoungGeneral Artworkyoung@irvineonline.net
Mitchell Campbell, AIAGeneral Artworkmitchell.campbell@att.net
Jack GarnerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Corum KnivesGeneral Artworkcorumknives@verizon.net
ROBERT CHAMBERSGeneral Artworkrpchambers57@cox.net
Larry GibsonGeneral ArtworkGobbletn@aol.com
Terry M HarrisonT. M. HarrisonLongrifles, pistols and fowlers1776harrison@gmail.com
Curtis S. CombsGeneral Artworkcurtis14598@aol.com
Paul GosnellGeneral Artworkgosnellpaul@aol.com
George F. AinsliePrairie Elk ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsprairieelkforge@hotmail.com
Bob Copner1 of 1000 Endowment ChairmanGeneral Artworkrobert.copner@comcast.net
Greg GrimesTrail Creek Trade CompanyGeneral Artworktrailcreektrade@sbcglobal.net
Robert AmbrightLongrifles, pistols and fowlerss_ambright@yahoo.com
Lisa CrewsWoodRidge StudioPotterybonecamp@yahoo.com
Nate HHunting bags and powder horns
Jeffrey A. TogieGeneral Artworkbutnewa@comcast.net
Daniel AubihlLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tabetha CurrierWeavingtabetha.currier@icloud.com
William G. HamiltonGeneral Artworkwgh@k9qdo.com
Ron TurnerFrom Days of YoreHunting bags and powder hornsrdknturner@aol.com
Delano BakerGeneral Artworkpegleg1432@aol.com
mike DavisLongrifles, pistols and fowlersdavislongrifle@gmail.com
Freddie L. HarrisonLongrifles, pistols and fowlersharrisonfamily742@peoplepc.net
Norm UphamGeneral Artworkc.inder3@telus.net
Mike BeliveauFree lance writerGeneral Artworkduelist@ptd.net
Christopher DeMilleGeneral Artworkcdemille@azstateparks.gov
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.