A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,506

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
JAMES PARKERCALVARY LONGRIFLESLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscalvarylongrifles@gmail.com
Joe StegmaierGeneral Artworkjoe@stegmaier.us
Blue Water TradersGeneral Artworkperfect.k@aol.com
Robert PawlingAzowenigadQuillworkb_jpawling@yahoo.com
George A. StricklandLongrifles, pistols and fowlersgeordie1736@gmail.com
T.C. AlbertWooden Plow StudiosHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
Randy PewtressGeneral Artworkpewtresshorn1763@cox.net
Doug SwartzHunting bags and powder hornsdjswartz@frontier.com
Glenn F. AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tammy PonyiPainting and printsfolkart1560@gmail.com
Ronald TerrillGeneral Artworkrrterrill@sbcglobal.net
Bob AustinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbob.austin2@comcast.net
John ProudHunting bags and powder hornsjproud1@twcny.rr.com
Jeffrey A. TogieGeneral Artworkbutnewa@comcast.net
David BardGeneral Artworklonghunter@hotmail.com
William RaylW.E.Rayl IncGeneral Artworkmlbarrels@frontier.com
John Turner, JRGeneral Artworkjojuturner@comcast.net
Scottie BenefieldNikeGeneral ArtworkScottie.Benefield@nike.com
Jerry RiceGeneral Artworkjerry-pc@comcast.net
David UtzThree Valley Art, Antiques & CollectiblesHunting bags and powder horns3valley@berkshire.rr.com
Tyrone BishopGeneral Artworktrb1861@bellsouth.net
Ron RobinsonStump Bluff Trading PostSilverworkrrobin7077@aol.com
David Lee Wagner Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
David M. BordersDeathWind FirearmsGeneral Artworkdborders@deathwind.com
Wes RoweLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Doug Warrenfacebook bear creek trade co.General Artworkdougwarren1969@gmail.com
Mary BrandenburgBrandenburg StorehouseGeneral Artworkkinjano@comcast.net
Tim SannerHunting bags and powder hornsgriz5045@verizon.net
Jim WebbGeneral Artworksunflowersusie@outlook.com
Norm BrilliantHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Mike MeltzerGeneral Artworkmeltzerm@att.net
Joseph J. ScottTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Bruce WernessGeneral Artworkbwernss@cox.net
Charles brownGeneral Artworkcharles.brown@neacelukens.com
Glenn MillerThe Little Owl GallerySilverworklittleowl1966@gmail.com
Morgan SheaBlackLeaf Leather and HatsGeneral Artworkblackleaf7@earthlink.net
Arthur WhittStone Mountain GunsGeneral Artworkbuster.whitt@comcast.net
Dana BuchananGeneral Artworkbuchanan516@yahoo.com
glen mockmockville L&C Co.Tomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsmock@grm.net
John ShorbPowder Horns and More, Inc.General Artworkadmin@powderhornsandmore.com
Frank WillisGeneral Artworkftwillis@ptd.net
Bill MorganLongrifles, pistols and fowlersreachbillmorgan@hotmail.com
Addam P. SloverLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Marvin WoodyGeneral Artworkstwoody@cox.net
Raymond NaughtonR. E. NaughtonGeneral Artworkkrglencoe@att.net
John H SmithGeneral Artworkjk-smith@att.net
Matt WulffGeneral Artworkcptwulff@gmail.com
Brad NucklesGeneral ArtworkNucklehead@suddenlink.net
Justin SpanglerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersJustin@SpanglerLongrifles.com
Wayne ZurlHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: