A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,491

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
DAVID OLEARGeneral Artworkd.k.olear@comcast.net
Nancy SpillaneGeneral Artworkspillana@oplin.org
collectorGeneral Artworkbeamerider1@msn.com
Jim ParkerCalvary Longrifles LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscalvarylongrifles@gmail.com
D. V. StephensonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Michael AgeeHunting bags and powder hornshuguenotagee@yahoo.com
Nick PeelGeneral Artworkminicopeel@windstream.net
Andrew T. SuitTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsatsuit@hotmail.com
Curtis AllinsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscurtis.allinson@gmail.com
Van PitmanGeneral Artworkvpitman@cebridge.net
Robert SwimNative ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstrentcom@hotmail.com
Ray AsberryLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Don PowellOld Horns and BagsGeneral Artworkdlpowell707@hotmail.com
Mark ThomasCraftsman to the PastLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmtgraver@yahoo.com
Steve BaileyThe Gauntlet RunnerGeneral Artworkthegauntletrunner1754@yahoo.com
Newton QuantzGeneral Artworknquantz@bellsouth.net
Michael TorrenteGeneral Artworkmjtorrente@comcast.net
brenda bedoskyEtc.General Artworkbrennymay@aol.com
Rex ReddickCrazy Crow Trading PostSilverworkJRex01@crazycrow.com
John TweedieThe Powder Horn Trading PostGeneral Artworkjtweedie41@yahoo.com
Charles BiggerstaffGeneral Artworkriflmuz@aol.com
Roger ( STEVE ) RickerPrimitive TrailsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsturtlecreektrade@aol.com
Daniel VanderhoffLongrifles, pistols and fowlersdvanderhoff1949@yahoo.com
Paul BoeretHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
F Kyle RobinsonThree Rivers Trade CompanyGeneral Artworkfkylerobinson@verizon.net
Donald WalkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Rand BoydGeneral Artworklt_dragoon@hotmail.com
Glenn A. McClainWest Fork ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswestforkforge@webtv.net
Michael RuggeroGeneral Artworklightninmike@gmail.com
Robert WattGeneral Artworksuzkat11@penn.com
Jesse BrennanJ. Brennan Co.General ArtworkJessebrennanartsmith@live.com
Larry McIntoshGeneral ArtworkRecordingbear@yahoo.com
H. DeLea SayersThe Colonial Printer & BookbinderyGeneral Artworkd_sayers@juno.com
Robert weilGeneral Artworkrobertweil@earthlink.net
Art BrownLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Daryl MeierTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Kevin ScottGeneral Artworkcalebrice@att.net
Don WeyerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Glenn MillerThe Little Owl GallerySilverworklittleowl1966@gmail.com
Rick SheetsJW Web SolutionsHunting bags and powder hornsrick@blackpowder411.com
Richard WilkinsGeneral Artworkstarlaner1@gmail.com
glen mockmockville L&C Co.Tomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsmock@grm.net
Timothy ShumarGeneral Artworktlshumar346pm@gmail.com
Alec WolcottGeneral Artworkarw22lr@yahoo.com
Dennis MorganGeneral Artworkdmorgan@stmarksbloomington.org
edward SmallGeneral Artworkcoldanvilshoot@hotmail.com
Steve WrightretiredLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssavedwright1@gmail.com
Charles NewcombNewcomb WoodworksFurniturenewcombwoodworks@gmail.com
Barbara SmithGeneral Artworksowersmith@outlook.com
Carl YoungGeneral Artworkcwyoung@windstream.net
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: