A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,479

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
David CampbellGeneral Artworkdocc3249@ckt.net
James A. GefrohLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjgefroh@aol.com
Liza KindigGeneral Artworkeliza7674@yahoo.com
Jim ChambersJim Chambers Flintlocks, Ltd.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerschambers@flintlocks.com
Ken GilpinLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssadbear@gateway.net
leon komsaomega shielding productsGeneral Artworklkomsa@omegashielding.com
Jay CloseGeneral Artworkjsyclose@earthlink.net
Lance GrabowskiLanceGrabowski.comGeneral Artworklancegrabowski2191@gmail.com
Steven LalioffPainting and printssteven@lalioff.com
Terry CooperGeneral Artworkk9r8o7k@yahoo.com
Randy GrunkemeyerRG GunsmithingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersgrunkrsj@frontier.com
Harold LaryGeneral Artworkhlary@entergy.com
George F. AinsliePrairie Elk ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsprairieelkforge@hotmail.com
Michael CrawfordGeneral Artworkmikecrawdad@gmail.com
Thomas HahnGeneral Artworksleddog732@comcast.net
James Levilonehunter knivesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingslevij20@yahoo.com
Mark AndersonGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Tabetha CurrierWeavingtabetha.currier@icloud.com
Mel HanklaAmerican Historic ServicesGeneral Artworkmel@melhankla.com
Steve LoddingLongrifles, pistols and fowlerspatentbreech1@embarqmail.com
Alan AuricchioGeneral Artworkclub_otis@yahoo.com
mike DavisLongrifles, pistols and fowlersdavislongrifle@gmail.com
Jacob HartleyGeneral Artworkwvstonekiller@aol.com
Ben BarcoGeneral Artworkbenjbarco@msn.com
Matt DenisonNorth Star West, Inc.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslaffindog@msn.com
Billy HeckCumberland ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbilly.heck@yahoo.com
Bruce BenedictGeneral Artworkflintlock@theglobal.net
John DixonGeneral Artworksidelock@bellsouth.net
Steve HerburgerHunting bags and powder hornsfurby5595@hotmail.com
William (Bill) BisherBlack Turtle ForgeGeneral Artworkblackturtleforge@wildblue.net
Al C. EdgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Ken HodgeGeneral Artworkkhodge@benefit-plan-services.com
Steven BookoutLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstoadhall@pcpartner.net
Mark ElliottM. Elliott GunmakerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmelliott@markelliottva.com
Marshal HookerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tom BradleyWestwood Community ChurchGeneral Artworkpastortbb@gmail.com
wayne estesGeneral Artworkwayne.estes@lge-ku.com
Roy HowmanHunting bags and powder hornsrhowman@zoominternet.net
Norm BrilliantHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Andy FauthereeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Matt HuntBlue Ridge BuckskinGeneral Artworkokieatheart@juno.com
Charles brownGeneral Artworkcharles.brown@neacelukens.com
Karl FisherLongrifles, pistols and fowlersfisheba@cox.net
William R. JohnsonJohnson Law FirmGeneral ArtworkBilly@billyjohnsonlaw.com
Dana BuchananGeneral Artworkbuchanan516@yahoo.com
charles fosterGeneral Artworkcharleslfoster@gmail.com
J R JonesGeneral Artworkrick4570@gmail.com
Keith BushGeneral Artworkkeith.bush2@nmm.nissan-usa.com
Donald R. FulkersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Howard KendallGeneral Artworkkyrifle@ccrtc.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: