A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,503

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Tim CornickLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstcornick260402mi@comcast.net
Robert GrubbGeneral Artworklongbeardsprimitives@yahoo.com
Lee LarkinHunting bags and powder hornsleealarkin@gmail.com
Jimmie C. AlfordLongrifles, pistols and fowlerschris.jimalford@gmail.com
Jack CribbsGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Gary hagnessGeneral Artworkgaryhagness@polarcomm.com
Jim LemonGeneral Artworkjwlemon@friendshipstatebank.com
Jamey AndrewsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William CurtisGeneral Artworkwdcurtis30@yahoo.com
Mel HanklaAmericanHistoricServices.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmelhankla@amhiss.com
Keith Lislewww.CustomMuzzleloaders.comGeneral ArtworkBirddogsix@yahoo.com
Matt AvanceLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William R. DawsonGeneral Artworkwilliamrdawson@hotmail.com
Kevin HartGeneral Artworkharts.athome@frontier.com
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
Rich DennyThe Common FrontierHunting bags and powder hornsthecommonfrontier@gmail.com
Steven HaywoodGeneral Artworkstevenh137@aol.com
John F. BergmannLongrifles,Ltd.Longrifles, pistols and fowlersflntlok@hotmail.com
Peter DobbsHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Leonard HenryHenry Long RiflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlersleonard.henry.1948@gmail.com
Thomas BlackGeneral Artworktomjuneblack@bellsouth.net
Al C. EdgeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mark HindelangGeneral Artworkmjhindela@sbcglobal.net
Daniel L. BosquesHunting bags and powder hornsdlbosques@aol.com
Mark ElliottM. Elliott GunmakerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmelliott@markelliottva.com
John HollandGeneral Artworkjh44ny@verizon.net
Dan E. BrawnerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbraw@charter.net
wayne estesGeneral Artworkwayne.estes@lge-ku.com
B.J. HowardLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Michael BrinesFlintlocks&fanciesGeneral Artworkboulderboy1947@msn.com
Andy FauthereeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
James HughesGeneral Artworkmoonax@va.metrocast.net
David BrownGeneral Artworktalikoga@windstream.net
Karl FisherLongrifles, pistols and fowlersfisheba@cox.net
Parke JohnGeneral Artworkparkejohn11@gmail.com
Douglas BurgessLongrifles, pistols and fowlersshilohshooter@aol.com
Tod FossettaGeneral Artworkdigger@nventure.com
Geoff JonesGeneral Artworkgquintonjones@comcast.net
Norbert BussGeneral Artworkbbuss80@hotmail.com
Dan FruthGeneral Artworkjellowaydan@gmail.com
Eric KellyEric Kelly - Maker of Fine Bags Hunting bags and powder hornsErickelly28@att.net
Mitchell Campbell, AIAGeneral Artworkmitchell.campbell@att.net
Elizabeth GaulGeneral Artworkelgaul@peoplepc.com
Joe KierstNAGeneral Artworkhondokiersts@gmail.com
ROBERT CHAMBERSGeneral Artworkrpchambers57@cox.net
Phillip. (Joe). GilmanGeneral ArtworkJoe.gilman0328@charter.net
Kenneth KnowltonGeneral Artworkkknowlto1@frontier.com
Curtis S. CombsGeneral Artworkcurtis14598@aol.com
Craig Perry GossBourquin Blades.Hunting bags and powder hornsbourquinblades@yahoo.com
Marshall KuykendallGeneral Artworkbmkuy@austin.rr.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: