Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,546

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Kent SmithAugusta Gune Works and ForgeGeneral Artworkkentsmithlongrifles@gmail.com
Burton WrightGeneral Artworkbgfarmer0@gmail.com
Michael ButcherMr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlersmikebutcher68@yahoo.com
Dan FruthLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjellowaydan@yourskyrunner.net
Sol SparerSilver Bullet InternationalGeneral Artworkssparer@aol.com
Gary ZabolyPainting and printscla@longrifle.com
C. (Henry) CantrellOtter Creek Frontier ArtsHunting bags and powder hornsClinchValley1769@aol.com
Jason GatliffHistorical Enterprises, LLCGeneral Artworkjgatliff78@gmail.com
David SteigerwaldGeneral Artworksteig1@comcast.net
CWKNIVESGeneral Artworkcwknives@zoomtown.com
Gary ChandlerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersslnr4@aol.com
Roy StrohLongrifles, pistols and fowlersadmin@roystroh.com
Ken ScottHunting bags and powder hornskenscottart@att.net
Mike ComptonLongrifles, pistols and fowlersFurtrade@netins.net
Doug SwartzHunting bags and powder hornsdjswartz@frontier.com
T.C. AlbertHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
Tim CornickLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstcornick260402mi@comcast.net
test TesttestGeneral Artworkmarie_kraus@hotmail.com
Douglas AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Jack CribbsGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Bernie TolinoLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William AuldGeneral Artworkdowneastboy@gmail.com
John CurryDry Fork PublishingGeneral Artworkboone1773@yahoo.com
John Turner, JRGeneral Artworkjojuturner@comcast.net
Michael BanzhafThunder Ridge Trading Co.General Artworkole4d@aol.com
Leland DavisSandcreek Ammunition and GunworksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersflintrifles@juno.com
Justin UrbantasMeska HomesteadTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsblacksmithju@hotmail.com
Edward BencGeneral Artworkeddy550@tpg.com.au
Matt DenisonNorth Star West, Inc.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslaffindog@msn.com
Eric WagnerE Wagner Enterprises LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersericxvi@me.com
Martin BinkleyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
John DixonGeneral Artworksidelock@bellsouth.net
Chris R. WarnerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
chuck boldingNaGeneral Artworkchucksbackhand@yahoo.com
JOSEPH ECKSTEINGeneral ArtworkJEXTEIN1@ETCZONE.COM
Tim WeaverMcClelland's Fort Trading PostHunting bags and powder hornstweaver6816@gmail.com
Ernest BoydHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Wayne ElliottGeneral Artworkwelaw@mindspring.com
Loren WengerdGeneral Artworkruth_wengerd@yahoo.com
Judson BrennanLongrifles, pistols and fowlersakrider18@hotmail.com
Dan EshlemanLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Bryant WhiteWhite Historic ArtPainting and printswhitehistoricart@comcast.net
Bob BrowderLonghunter Leather CoHunting bags and powder hornslonghunter1957@yahoo.com
James FaulknerGeneral Artworkjnlfaulkner@peoplepc.com
L.E. WilliamsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Michael BruchGeneral Artworkmgbruch@gmail.com
Jerry FisherHunting bags and powder hornsnthe10ring@aol.com
Ronald WoodGeneral ArtworkWood48073@aol.com
G. B. BurnesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Ross Fortner,jrGeneral Artworkmustang702000@hotmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.