A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,503

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Bill BrownGeneral Artworkboulderbill@charter.net
Donald FinkenbineGeneral Artworklakerat@woh.rr.com
William JacksonUnique Antiques, LtdGeneral Artworkjack3168@bellsouth.net
Jason BryantOjibway TradingPrimitive Archeryojibwayscout1755@yahoo.com
James FlynnLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Ralph JonesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Charles BurtonFlintlock Const. Inc.General Artworkflintlockcalb50@hotmail.com
Dean Freundretired teacher/4-H volunteerGeneral Artworkohiolivinghistory@verizon.net
Carl KauffmanGeneral Artworkkauffman7@centurylink.net
Randal CampGeneral Artworklongbow.rlc@verizon.net
Larry GandyGeneral Artworkclgandy@googlemail.com
Jim KiblerGeneral Artworkkiblerjr@frontier.com
Danny and Charlie CaywoodLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
peter geysmansHunting bags and powder hornspetergeysmans@hotmail.com
Kerry KleinGeneral Artworkjetkadet@iserv.net
John ClevengerGeneral Artworkkidrifle@frazmtn.com
Michael GoodwinGeneral Artworkwoodsman04679@yahoo.com
Scott KretschmerKretschmer ShopsLocksmithscott@kretschmershops.com
John CookGeneral Artworkjpcook@md.metrocast.net
Richard Greiner Sr.Maple Wood ForgeGeneral Artworkmaplewoodforge@yahoo.com
David LandisGeneral Artworkvalleywarmuseum@yahoo.com
George F. AinsliePrairie Elk ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsprairieelkforge@hotmail.com
Joshua CrainTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsrscrain@journey.com
Nate HHunting bags and powder horns
Charles LaysonAntique & Modern FirearmsGeneral Artworksales@am-firearms.com
Douglas AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Earl T. CuretonHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Paul HamlerHamlertoolsGeneral Artworkhamlertools@alltel.net
Daniel LightSpirit of the FrontierGeneral Artworkdanl@cftoday.org
William AuldGeneral Artworkdowneastboy@gmail.com
Mark DavisLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Matt HarshbargerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersharsh4@embarqmail.com
Michael BanzhafThunder Ridge Trading Co.General Artworkole4d@aol.com
Michael DelpDelp StockingsGeneral Artworkdelpstockings@gmail.com
Charles HayesGeneral Artworkcharleshayes@windstream.net
Mark BenderGeneral Artworkmabgogo@yahoo.com
Marie DingessGeneral Artworkmarie@dingessdesign.com
Ray HelmickiGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
John BirchakGeneral Artworkjohn.birchak@gmail.com
Tim DuffGeneral Artworktjduff@htcnet.org
Gene HighLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
David BookGeneral Artworkmctrade@ymail.com
Jerry EitnierEitnier RiflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlersike47949@yahoo.com
Norm HolcombGeneral Artworknholcomb@nktelco.net
Wyatt BraatenS-Mountain GunsmithingLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssmountainguns@gmail.com
Kathy EnglandHunting bags and powder hornskathyengland@rocketmail.com
Lucas HouglandGeneral Artworklucash93@live.com
Ray BrickerGeneral Artworkrbricker@utilitytruck.net
P D FarrGeneral Artworkpdf.fei2@gmail.com
Brian HuffmanHunting bags and powder hornsbrian.huffman@fuse.net
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: