A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,477

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Nate BennerQuillworknatebenner13@gmail.com
Bob DodsonHunting bags and powder horns1968daytona@att.net
Arthur HermannGeneral Artworkadherm134@yahoo.com
Peter BjorklundGeneral Artworkpbjork@yahoo.com
O. R. Edmonds, Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Timothy HodgesAspen Shade LTDLongrifles, pistols and fowlersthhodges@comcast.net
W. R. BorkLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
gary ellis sr.legendary longbowsGeneral Artworkprimitivebowyer@aemail4u.com
Dustin HoppesBACK TO THE PRIMITIVE General Artwork193hoppes@gmail.com
Michael BransonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Jeff EvansThe 40 Rod Gun ShopGeneral Artworkslantbreach@earthlink.net
Jack HubbardLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Michael T. BrinesFlintlocks & FanciesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerseastfaceelk@msn.com
george feigeGeneral Artworkandyfeige@yahoo.com
Philip HurleyGeneral Artworkhurleyhog@roadrunner.com
Neal BrownGeneral Artworkstykbow425@yahoo.com
David FitzgeraldGeneral Artworkozarksguy@hotmail.com
DAVID JOHNSONGeneral Artworkonalow1@ptd.net
Ken Buechewww.CalumetTradegoods.comHunting bags and powder hornskdbueche@yahoo.com
Alec FourmanWeavingalec.fourman@gmail.com
Bill JosephLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Norbert BussGeneral Artworkbbuss80@hotmail.com
John FundukianGeneral Artworkfundukj2@netzero.net
Will KennardGeneral Artworkjwkennard@roadrunner.com
Mitchell Campbell, AIAGeneral Artworkmitchell.campbell@att.net
Neal GenrichSouthfork Studio Windsor Chairs and Colonial CraftGeneral Artworksouthforkwindsors@hotmail.com
Michael KinstlerGeneral Artworkmjkinstler@pol.net
ROBERT CHAMBERSGeneral Artworkrpchambers57@cox.net
Thomas G. GluntGeneral Artworktgglunt@yahoo.com
James KornackiGeneral Artworkks4du@yahoo.com
Curtis S. CombsGeneral Artworkcurtis14598@aol.com
tom grantGeneral Artworktom@lewis-cpa.com
Ric LambertGeneral Artworkric@rlambertstudio.com
Tim CornickLongrifles, pistols and fowlerstcornick260402mi@comcast.net
Richard L. GuildGeneral Artworkrichguild@earthlink.net
Christopher LaubachLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscjlaubach@coloniallongrifles.com
T.C. AlbertHunting bags and powder hornshuntingpouch@gmail.com
Jack CribbsGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Karen HainlenApple Cart CreationsGeneral ArtworkKaren@applecartcreations.com
Thomas LewisGeneral Artworktdelewis@zoominternet.net
Glenn F. AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William CurtisGeneral Artworkwdcurtis30@yahoo.com
Stanley HanusGeneral Artworkstanman49@gmail.com
Crawford LongGeneral Artworkcjclong@hotmail.com
Bob AustinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbob.austin2@comcast.net
William R. DawsonGeneral Artworkwilliamrdawson@hotmail.com
Vicki H. HastGeneral Artworkvickihast@gmail.com
David BardGeneral Artworklonghunter@hotmail.com
Chris DePerroLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbilzdeperro@msn.com
Roger "Butch" Hedberg Jr.General Artworkbutch@hplstampings.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: