A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 1,633

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
chris altlandyork county firelocksGeneral Artworkaltlandgun@aol.com
Robert AmbrightGeneral Artworks_ambright@yahoo.com
Robert AmbrightLongrifles, pistols and fowlerss_ambright@yahoo.com
Douglas AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mark AndersonGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Glenn F. AndersonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Brian AndersonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbrianderson@silversunbeam.com
Mark J. AndersonGeneral Artworkmanderson@winterthur.org
Jamey AndrewsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
jamey andrewsGeneral Artworkjameyandcindy@bellsouth.net
George AndrixGeneral Artworkgeorge@andrix.ca
Kathleen AnspaughGeneral Artworkkkanspaugh@yahoo.com
Rick AnthonyLongrifles, pistols and fowlersrcanthon11@yahoo.com
Donald AnthonyThru the Centuries TradersTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsdonsguideservice@yahoo.com
Larry ArcherPGIGeneral Artworkarcherl@pginw.com
John ArcherGeneral Artworkarcherphoto@shaw.ca
Clester ArmstrongGeneral Artworkdarmstrong01@windstream.net
Mike ArnoldNAGeneral Artworkarnoldmichael7631@sbcglobal.net
Ray AsberryLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Charles M. AtkinsonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsamcat@scrtc.com
Daniel AubihlLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William AuldGeneral Artworkdowneastboy@gmail.com
Alan AuricchioTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsclub_otis@yahoo.com
Bob AustinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbob.austin2@comcast.net
James AustinGeneral Artworktalkingameoba@yahoo.com
Steve AuvenshineTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingstprsteve@juno.com
Matt AvanceLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Larry D. AveryLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
larry averyretiredGeneral Artworkldavery@buckeye-express.com
David AyerGeneral Artworkpdpd1@comcast.net
Chris AzevedoGeneral Artworkazevedo@ozarksarsenal.com
Nick BachtelNick M. Bachtel Steel & LeatherTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsNickbachtel28@gmail.com
Hank BaerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Don BaileyBaileys FlintlocksGeneral Artworkbluegrassmusicman@hotmail.com
Walter BaileyGeneral Artworkssb17250@hotmail.com
Steve BaileyThe Gauntlet RunnerGeneral Artworkthegauntletrunner1754@yahoo.com
Mike BairdGeneral ArtworkDrmbaird@aol.com
Delano BakerGeneral Artworkpegleg1432@aol.com
Michael BanzhafThunder Ridge Trading Co.General Artworkole4d@aol.com
Ben BarcoGeneral Artworkbenjbarco@msn.com
David BardGeneral Artworklonghunter@hotmail.com
Chris BarkerHunting bags and powder hornscsbarkeriii@att.net
Frank BarkerHunting bags and powder hornsfbarkerjr@yahoo.com
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
H.K. BarnitzGreen Twp. Rifle WorksGeneral Artworkbarnitzhk@horizonview.net
C. Milton BarringerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
William BartleyBartley Anyiques LLCGeneral Artworkranger1759@yahoo.com
Michael BartonGeneral Artworkmbarton@embarqmail.com
william bascoGeneral Artworktradegunner@live.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: