Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 1,556

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Hank BaerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Don BaileyBaileys FlintlocksGeneral Artworkbluegrassmusicman@hotmail.com
Walter BaileyGeneral Artworkssb17250@hotmail.com
Steve BaileyThe Gauntlet RunnerGeneral Artworkthegauntletrunner1754@yahoo.com
Mike BairdGeneral ArtworkDrmbaird@aol.com
Delano BakerGeneral Artworkpegleg1432@aol.com
Michael BanzhafThunder Ridge Trading Co.General Artworkole4d@aol.com
Ben BarcoGeneral Artworkbenjbarco@msn.com
David BardGeneral Artworklonghunter@hotmail.com
Chris BarkerHunting bags and powder hornscsbarkeriii@att.net
Frank BarkerHunting bags and powder hornsfbarkerjr@yahoo.com
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
H.K. BarnitzGreen Twp. Rifle WorksGeneral Artworkbarnitzhk@horizonview.net
C. Milton BarringerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
William BartleyBartley Anyiques LLCGeneral Artworkranger1759@yahoo.com
Michael BartonGeneral Artworkmbarton@embarqmail.com
william bascoGeneral Artworktradegunner@live.com
Russell BealHunting bags and powder hornsrussell.beal@comcast.net
brenda bedoskyEtc.General Artworkbrennymay@aol.com
John BelcherGeneral Artworkjbelcher9@charter.net
Mike BeliveauFree lance writerGeneral Artworkduelist@ptd.net
Edward BencGeneral Artworkeddy550@tpg.com.au
Mark BenderGeneral Artworkmabgogo@yahoo.com
Bruce BenedictGeneral Artworkflintlock@theglobal.net
Scottie BenefieldNikeGeneral ArtworkScottie.Benefield@nike.com
Nate BennerQuillworknatebenner13@gmail.com
Alva W. BennettLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
John F. BergmannLongrifles,Ltd.Longrifles, pistols and fowlersflntlok@hotmail.com
Richard BernierGeneral Artworkrebsr1@WILDBLUE.NET
Gary BertelsenHunting bags and powder hornsgbertels@wowway.com
Lawrence P. BesmerGeneral Artworkb_besmer@yahoo.com
Jeff BibbHunting bags and powder hornsjwb58@msn.com
Thomas BibbGeneral Artworkswatdoc@insightbb.com
Margaret BickenheuserWeavingmylittlebasketshop@yahoo.com
Bill BiggerstaffGeneral Artworkbiggbill560@gmail.com
Charles BiggerstaffGeneral Artworkriflmuz@aol.com
Dick BinghamLongrifles, pistols and fowlersflintlockman2000@yahoo.com
Martin BinkleyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
John BirchakGeneral Artworkjohn.birchak@gmail.com
William (Bill) BisherBlack Turtle ForgeGeneral Artworkblackturtleforge@wildblue.net
Tyrone BishopGeneral Artworktrb1861@bellsouth.net
Peter BjorklundGeneral Artworkpbjork@yahoo.com
Lowell BlackLongrifles, pistols and fowlersroslowbk@comcast.net
Thomas BlackGeneral Artworktomjuneblack@bellsouth.net
Glenn BlackabyGeneral Artworkgdblackaby@hotmail.com
David BlaisdellLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
David BlakesleeHunting bags and powder hornsShiirooms@gmail.com
Jack BlighTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsTnblacksmith@aol.com
Jack BlighTnBlacksmithGeneral ArtworkTnblacksmith@aol.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.