Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 101 - 150 of 1,556

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Joel GuerinGeneral Artworkjoel.guerin@qx.net
Darrel Langleatherfromthepast.blogspot.comHunting bags and powder hornsDLTimber@hotmail.com
David PenningtonGeneral Artworkservicebypenntech@yahoo.com
Thomas HahnGeneral Artworksleddog732@comcast.net
Mike LeaMichael Lea & DaughterGeneral Artworkoldguns2109@sbcglobal.net
Larry PletcherGeneral Artworklarry@blackpowdermag.com
Mel HanklaAmerican Historic ServicesGeneral Artworkmel@melhankla.com
Jeffery LignitzRetiredGeneral Artworkkillbuck@live.com
jeff prechtelGeneral Artworkjnprechtel@yahoo.com
Shawn DeHartGeneral Artworkshawndhrt@yahoo.com
Kevin HartHunting bags and powder hornsharts.athome@frontier.com
William C. LoydTurtle River OutfittersLongrifles, pistols and fowlershist4uloyd@aol.com
Carroll RaceyGeneral Artworkckr39@shentel.net
donald dickeyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsddickey39@yahoo.com
Steven HaywoodGeneral Artworkstevenh137@aol.com
William MaddenLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskentuckygunmaker@bresnan.net
Steven RehmGeneral Artworkstevenwrehm@comcast.net
Lee DraughonEli Longknife, FactorGeneral Artworkelilongknife@aol.com
Leonard HenryHenry Long RiflesLongrifles, pistols and fowlersleonard.henry.1948@gmail.com
John MartinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmartin_johnh@bellsouth.net
Dennis EgerEger Custom GunsmithingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersdreger@rtccom.net
Bill HillingGeneral Artworkwhilling@roadrunner.com
Harry McCartyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsharry.mccarty@worldnet.att.net
Shane EmigCabin CreekGeneral Artworksr6king@aol.com
James HollandGeneral Artworkhollandjm3@att.net
Earl McFarland, Jr.Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslesleymcf@aol.com
Martin EwingMarty's Curly mapleGeneral Artworkbirddmann45@yahoo.com
Frank HouseLongrifles, pistols and fowlersfrankhouse59@gmail.com
Mike MedeirosGeneral Artworkmgm125@comcast.net
Neill FieldsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Brian HuffmanHunting bags and powder hornsbrian.huffman@fuse.net
Dennis MilesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsdeforge1@bright.net
michael fleschLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscoldbeans@earthlink.net
Theodore T. JaysonHunting bags and powder hornspathfinderifh@aol.com
Terry MissantGeneral Artworkmissant1@comcast.net
William FrankfortWild Willy Custom Powder Horns & ScrimshawHunting bags and powder hornswildwilly1747@verizon.net
Ralph JonesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Nate MooreHunting bags and powder hornsNatemoore.44@aol.com
Kenneth GahaganLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskgahagan4@gmail.com
Carl KauffmanGeneral Artworkkauffman7@centurylink.net
E. MullinsGeneral Artworkimatrekker@yahoo.com
john getzgetz barrel companyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscampgetz@peoplepc.com
Jim KiblerGeneral Artworkkiblerjr@frontier.com
Dale NincehelserLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswestampacpl@yahoo.com
Chris GoernerGeneral Artworkgoerners4@cox.net
Ryan KlumbTomahawks, axes, knives and forgings1937farmall@charter.net
Ed PaineGeneral Artworkpatnedp@hotmail.com
Thomas GrecoHunting bags and powder hornsflintlock52@yahoo.com
James J. KruseLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskruse@acsalaska.net
John PatrickGeneral Artworkjpat1@hotmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.