A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 101 - 150 of 1,711

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Norbert BussGeneral Artworkbbuss80@hotmail.com
collectorGeneral Artworkbeamerider1@msn.com
Benjaman QuearryLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbenjamanq@gmail.com
Ben BarcoGeneral Artworkbenjbarco@msn.com
Lowell GardGeneral ArtworkBevelup@msn.com
Bill FarrisGeneral Artworkbfarris5@comcast.net
Burton WrightGeneral Artworkbgfarmer0@gmail.com
Brent GurtekFrench River Muzzleloaders, LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbgurtek@gmail.com
Brent GurtekFrench River Muzzle LoadersLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbgurtek@gmail.com
Barry HutchinsGeneral Artworkbhutchin@epix.net
Scott and Cathy SibleyHunting bags and powder hornsbigbat@tritel.net
JACK BRAYBIG BEAR TRADERSTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbigbear19446@yahoo.com
Bill BiggerstaffGeneral Artworkbiggbill560@gmail.com
John ShorbPowder Horns And More, Inc.Hunting bags and powder hornsbigsmoke72@charter.net
BILLY FaubionGeneral Artworkbill.faubion@sbcglobal.net
Bill HixonGeneral Artworkbill.hixon@atk.com
Bill ScurlockScurlock Publishing Co., Inc.General Artworkbill@scurlockpublishing.com
Billy HeckCumberland ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbilly.heck@yahoo.com
William R. JohnsonJohnson Law FirmGeneral ArtworkBilly@billyjohnsonlaw.com
Billy HattabaughThe Log Cabin ShopTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbillydale2051@outlook.com
Chris DePerroLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbilzdeperro@msn.com
Martin EwingMarty's Curly mapleGeneral Artworkbirddmann45@yahoo.com
Keith Lislewww.CustomMuzzleloaders.comGeneral ArtworkBirddogsix@yahoo.com
bernie tulinoGeneral Artworkbjthome@verizon.net
Bernie E. TulinoPioneer Arms Co.General Artworkbjtjunk@verizon.net
William WildeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbjwilde@epix.net
Rosemary WoodsGeneral Artworkblabber38401@gmail.com
Tammy WoodsHunting bags and powder hornsblabber38401@gmail.com
Bo LaveaultBlackbear SignworksGeneral ArtworkBlackbearsignworks@maine.rr.com
Rich SiegelLongrifles, pistols and fowlersblackdog5070@yahoo.com
Gary HarpstGeneral Artworkblackhorse0@hotmail.com
Morgan SheaBlackLeaf Leather and HatsGeneral Artworkblackleaf7@earthlink.net
Lawrence FiorilloHunting bags and powder hornsblackpowderpouches@yahoo.com
Larry FiorilloHunting bags and powder hornsblackpowderpouches@yahoo.com
Justin UrbantasMeska HomesteadTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsblacksmithju@hotmail.com
William (Bill) BisherBlack Turtle ForgeGeneral Artworkblackturtleforge@wildblue.net
Bob LienemannGeneral Artworkblienemann@att.net
Brice StultzGeneral Artworkblstultz@gmail.com
Don BaileyBaileys FlintlocksGeneral Artworkbluegrassmusicman@hotmail.com
Bob MilnGeneral Artworkbmiln@sympatico.ca
Marshall KuykendallGeneral Artworkbmkuy@austin.rr.com
Brandon RodriguezGeneral Artworkbnrodriguez12@yahoo.com
Bob AustinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbob.austin2@comcast.net
Bob AllenGeneral Artworkbob@bucksnorttrading.com
Bob Gerard Sicoransa SicoransaBob Gerard DulcimersHunting bags and powder hornsBobgerard1@gmail.com
Bob LienemannGeneral Artworkbobl@centurylink.net
Robert VogtHunting bags and powder hornsBobv.9691@pm.me
HOLT BODINSONGeneral ArtworkBOD4570@MSN.COM
Robert BoggsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersboggsr.knife@gmail.com
Lisa CrewsWoodRidge StudioPotterybonecamp@yahoo.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: