Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,598

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Bob Copner1 of 1000 Endowment ChairmanGeneral Artworkrobert.copner@comcast.net
James Moore18thCenturyBibles.orgGeneral Artworkmoorecourt@yahoo.com
Ron Hess1954Hunting bags and powder hornsrjhess1976@plantationcable.net
William Mike Gahagan1960Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslongriflemaker@charter.net
Nate Moore357 leatherHunting bags and powder hornsnatemoore.44@aol.com
Mel HanklaAmerican Historic ServicesGeneral Artworkmel@melhankla.com
Jennifer FrantzAmericana FloorclothsGeneral Artworkjennifer.frantz@americanafloorcloths.com
Mel HanklaAmericanHistoricServices.comLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmelhankla@amhiss.com
Charles LaysonAntique & Modern FirearmsGeneral Artworksales@am-firearms.com
Karen HainlenApple Cart CreationsGeneral ArtworkKaren@applecartcreations.com
Steven RadosevichArchitectual JoineryLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmtlonghunter@gmail.com
Robert LytleArtisanbooks LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersrob.jana.lytle@gmail.com
Timothy HodgesAspen Shade LTDLongrifles, pistols and fowlersthhodges@comcast.net
Timothy HodgesAspenShadeLTD.comGeneral Artworkthhodges@comcast.net
Kent SmithAugusta Gune Works and ForgeGeneral Artworkkentsmithlongrifles@gmail.com
Kent SmithAugusta GunworksLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskrsmith9981@yahoo.com
Kent SmithAugusta GunworksGeneral Artworkag_ksmith@yahoo.com
Kent SmithAugusta Gunworks And ForgeGeneral Artworkag_krsmith@yahoo.com
Kent SmithAugusta Living History (Augusta Gun Works and Forge)Longrifles, pistols and fowlerskentsmithlongrifles@gmail.com
Shayna Matthewsaventurewest.comGeneral Artworkfiberwoodart@gmail.com
R Allen FugateAwiEquaSilverworkawiequa@bellsouth.net
Robert PawlingAzowenigadQuillworkb_jpawling@yahoo.com
Robert PawlingAzowenigadQuillworkb_jpawling@yahoo.com
Dustin HoppesBACK TO THE PRIMITIVE General Artwork193hoppes@gmail.com
Don BaileyBaileys FlintlocksGeneral Artworkbluegrassmusicman@hotmail.com
William BartleyBartley Anyiques LLCGeneral Artworkranger1759@yahoo.com
Tim GreeneBay Colony EducatorsGeneral Artworkcarolat214@aol.com
Carrie JessenBear Den HandwovensWeavingmusket@paulbunyan.net
Carrie JessenBear Den HandwovensWeavingmusket@paulbunyan.net
Larry CruiseBeaver Creek Black PowderLongrifles, pistols and fowlersanitamcruise@hotmail.com
Forest SheelyBeaver Creek Forge LLCGeneral Artworksheelyblades@gmail.com
Larry CruiseBeavercreek BlackpowderLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslarrycruise@live.com
JACK BRAYBIG BEAR TRADERSTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbigbear19446@yahoo.com
Linda williamsbitchn bladesGeneral Artworkbtchnblades@aol.com
John SwitzerBlack Bear ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsswitz@mindspring.com
Black Dog ArmsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersandy@bdarms.com
Ed ParryBlack Hart Long ArmsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersed@blackhartlongarms.com
William (Bill) BisherBlack Turtle ForgeGeneral Artworkblackturtleforge@wildblue.net
Bo LaveaultBlackbear SignworksGeneral ArtworkBlackbearsignworks@maine.rr.com
Edwin ParryBlackhartlongarmsLongrifles, pistols and fowlersed@blackhartlongarms.com
Morgan SheaBlackLeaf Leather and HatsGeneral Artworkblackleaf7@earthlink.net
Steven FjestadBlue Book Publications, Inc.General Artworkstevef@bluebookinc.com
Matt HuntBlue Ridge BuckskinGeneral Artworkokieatheart@juno.com
Blue Water TradersGeneral Artworkperfect.k@aol.com
Craig Perry GossBourquin BladesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbourquinblades@yahoo.com
Craig Perry GossBourquin Blades.Hunting bags and powder hornsbourquinblades@yahoo.com
Mary BrandenburgBrandenburg StorehouseGeneral Artworkkinjano@comcast.net
BreitensteinBreitenstein Longrifle ShopsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Ron BrimerBrimer FlintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersrebrimer2@att.net
Mike LongBrookenz resaleLongrifles, pistols and fowlersdado.long@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.