Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,556

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Donald Dupuishistoric furnitureFurnitureddupuis@hampshire.edu
R. L. DarrallFurnituretraditionalcraftsman@yahoo.com
Frank AlcornFurnitureFTALCORN@aol.com
Matt SteinMatthew D. Stein WoodworkerFurniturems@matthewstein.com
Marshall ScheetzJamestown Cooperage LLCFurnituremarshall@jamestowncooperage.com
Jim JohnstonFurniturecla@longrifle.com
Charles NewcombNewcomb WoodworksFurniturenewcombwoodworks@gmail.com
Neal GenrichFurniturenorthwoodsneal@hotmail.com
BRANDON ULLANDSIGN OF THE CHAIR, LLC.FurnitureULLANDB@GMAIL.COM
Rudy McKinneyR. McKinney, 1777Furniturepat-rudy@msn.com
Mike BussFurniturejmbuss@vianet.on.ca
Rudy McKinneyR. McKinney, 1777Furniturepat-rudy@msn.com
Jerry MartinFurniturewoodburyjs@bellsouth.net
Charles BurtonFCI BarrelsFurnitureflintlockcalb50@hotmail.com
Elizabeth GaulGeneral Artworkelgaul@peoplepc.com
Hap HenriksenGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Mark AndersonGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Jack CribbsGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Jack PaluhGeneral ArtworkJPA@erie.net
Dean Freundretired teacher/4-H volunteerGeneral Artworkohiolivinghistory@verizon.net
C. Milton BarringerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Lester LawrenceGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Don WeyerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Ray HelmickiGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Tim TannerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Talmadge DavisGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Thomas and Dawn GreenThe Green WeaversGeneral Artworktgreen130@aol.com
Mike CowardGeneral ArtworkTheBeadGuy2014@gmail.com
Randell JonesDaniel Boone FootstepsGeneral ArtworkDBooneFootsteps@gmail.com
Morgan SheaBlackLeaf Leather and HatsGeneral Artworkblackleaf7@earthlink.net
David GillespieGeneral Artworkdavid@pumpkintownprimitives.com
richard nicholasGeneral Artworkgcnicholas@aol.com
Donna WeaverWax PortraitsGeneral ArtworkDeeWeaver@embarqmail.com
Donna WeaverD. Weaver, Wax PortraitsGeneral Artworkdw1836@embarqmail.com
John ThomasGeneral Artworkjthomasyo@aol.com
J.J. ROBERTSJ.J. ROBERTS ENGRAVERGeneral ArtworkJJRENGRAVER@AOL.COM
Stephen HealeyGeneral Artworkshealey11@gmail.com
carl filerGeneral Artworkfortfiler@earthlink.net
Tim JarvisWarrior's TrailGeneral Artworkwarriorstrail18@gmail.com
Matt HuntBlue Ridge BuckskinGeneral Artworkokieatheart@juno.com
Karen HainlenApple Cart CreationsGeneral ArtworkKaren@applecartcreations.com
Gordon GoodermoteN/AGeneral Artworkggoodermot@aol.com
jeff prechtelGeneral Artworkjnprechtel@yahoo.com
Jennifer FrantzAmericana FloorclothsGeneral Artworkjennifer.frantz@americanafloorcloths.com
Paul DesRosiersGeneral Artworkpdesrosiers@carolina.rr.com
Frederick LucasMacGillies MercantileGeneral Artworklucas.fred@gmail.com
Laura SylvesterLaura's Hand Printed Fabrics and ClothingGeneral Artworklaurasfabrics@gmail.com
edward SmallGeneral Artworkcoldanvilshoot@hotmail.com
Karl SmithGeneral Artworkkzs0418@yahoo.com
H. DeLea SayersThe Colonial Printer & BookbinderyGeneral Artworkd_sayers@juno.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.