A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 1,663

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Alva W. BennettLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Alvin CronanGeneral Artworkcronana@bellsouth.net
Amanda LippsCommon Ground PotteryPotterycommon.ground@frontier.com
Andrew Knez, Jr.Painting and printscla@longrifle.com
Andrew T. SuitTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsatsuit@hotmail.com
Andy FauthereeLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Andy MockGeneral Artworkandymock@earthlink.net
Andy RuffnerGeneral Artworkapruffner@yahoo.com
Andy WrightGeneral ArtworkAwright103@gmail.com
Andy RayGeneral Artworkshutupsally@aol.com
Anthony PalyszeskiLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
archie stewartnaGeneral Artworkarch808@aol.com
Arnold C. JonesGeneral Artworkconarnjo@aol.com
Art KlannHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Art BrownLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Art DeCampHunting bags and powder hornsajdecamp@verizon.net
art riserGeneral Artworkartriser@mindspring.com
Art LainLongrifles, pistols and fowlersartlain45@gmail.com
Arthur HermannGeneral Artworkadherm134@yahoo.com
Arthur WhittStone Mountain GunsGeneral Artworkbuster.whitt@comcast.net
Asher HamiltonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
August DellaGhelfaGeneral Artworkaction.signs@att.net
B. Paul WenzelWenzel StudiosQuillworkwenzelstudios@gmail.com
B. R. JonesLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
B.J. HowardLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Barbara SmithGeneral Artworksowersmith@outlook.com
Barry HutchinsGeneral Artworkbhutchin@epix.net
Barry MaxfieldGeneral Artworkdimax@gte.net
Barry ConnerOne Who TradesTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbarryconner01@gmail.com
Barry "Buck" ConnerHunting bags and powder hornsbuck.conner@aol.com
Barry "Buck" ConnerHunting bags and powder horns1641hiverano@gmail.com
Bart HoweTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingscla@longrifle.com
Bart DellingerHunting bags and powder hornsm40a1rifle@yahoo.com
Ben BarcoGeneral Artworkbenjbarco@msn.com
Benjaman QuearryLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbenjamanq@gmail.com
Benjamin HoffmanHoffman ReproductionsTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingshoffmanreproductions@yahoo.com
Benjamin SmithGeneral Artworkacewashington66@yahoo.com
Bernie TolinoLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
bernie tulinoGeneral Artworkbjthome@verizon.net
Bernie E. TulinoPioneer Arms Co.General Artworkbjtjunk@verizon.net
Bert BurnsGeneral Artworkgburns_91@hotmail.com
Bill FullerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Bill JosephLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Bill CoxLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Bill ShipmanLongrifles, pistols and fowlersjulie@billshipman.com
Bill MorganLongrifles, pistols and fowlersreachbillmorgan@hotmail.com
Bill WrightQuillworkwrightsgarden@hotmail.com
Bill ShellhornGeneral Artworkauburnlil@charter.net
Bill FarrisGeneral Artworkbfarris5@comcast.net
Bill BiggerstaffGeneral Artworkbiggbill560@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: