A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 1,656

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Zane CellarGeneral Artworkzcellar@aol.com
Zandy MolerHunting bags and powder hornszmoler@frontier.com
Yosef TrillingScrimshaw Powder Horns by YOSEFHunting bags and powder hornsytrilling@kc.rr.com
Yancey von YeastLongrifles, pistols and fowlersyvonyeast@yahoo.com
Wyatt BraatenS-Mountain GunsmithingLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssmountainguns@gmail.com
William R. JohnsonJohnson Law FirmGeneral ArtworkBilly@billyjohnsonlaw.com
William R. LoftinGeneral ArtworkWildBillLoftin@aol.com
William R. DawsonGeneral Artworkwilliamrdawson@hotmail.com
William Mike Gahagan1960Longrifles, pistols and fowlerslongriflemaker@charter.net
William K. LePardGeneral Artworkwklepard@verizon.net
William G. HamiltonGeneral Artworkwgh@k9qdo.com
William E. PodszusGeneral ArtworkMajoradc@aol.com
William C. LoydTurtle River OutfittersLongrifles, pistols and fowlershist4uloyd@aol.com
William A. FranzLongrifles, pistols and fowlersw.a.franz@worldnet.att.net
William (Bill) BisherBlack Turtle ForgeGeneral Artworkblackturtleforge@wildblue.net
William SchneiderSwampBuck LeatherHunting bags and powder hornsairwolf54a@yahoo.com
William KennedyLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William MaddenLongrifles, pistols and fowlerskentuckygunmaker@bresnan.net
William DamewoodLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
William SmithHunting bags and powder hornswsmithblackpowder@windstream.net
William FrankfortWild Willy Custom Powder Horns & ScrimshawHunting bags and powder hornswildwilly1747@verizon.net
William WildeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbjwilde@epix.net
William RiffleGeneral Artworkdasuntermensch@gmail.com
William AuldGeneral Artworkdowneastboy@gmail.com
William HuttonGeneral Artworkiloco3@comcast.net
William JacksonUnique Antiques, LtdGeneral Artworkjack3168@bellsouth.net
William StodghillGeneral Artworkjstodg@aol.com
William LoMeliGeneral Artworkmedbill411@gmail.com
William RaylW.E.Rayl IncGeneral Artworkmlbarrels@frontier.com
William BartleyBartley Anyiques LLCGeneral Artworkranger1759@yahoo.com
william reynoldsGeneral Artworkreywilliamr@aol.com
William MillerJr.General Artworkshovelhead10_1@hotmail.com
william bascoGeneral Artworktradegunner@live.com
William BurttGeneral Artworkw.burtt@comcast.net
William CurtisGeneral Artworkwdcurtis30@yahoo.com
William CliftGeneral Artworkwe_clift@bellsouth.net
William SmithGeneral Artworkwhs7256@comcast.net
WILLIAM HAYDENGeneral Artworkwill@redstick-firearms.com
William KimmelGeneral Artworkwkimmel@watchtv.net
William CarterHornworksGeneral Artworkwmcarter@dishmail.net
William WenderGeneral Artworkwmwender@shentel.net
William Robbinswww.beaurobbins.com General Artworkwrobbins@bresnan.net
William FlukeHunting bags and powder hornsFlukewilliam26@gmail.com
William SmithHunting bags and powder hornswsmithblackpowder@windstream.net
Will KennardGeneral Artworkjwkennard@roadrunner.com
Wick EllerbeELLERBE KNIVESTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingswicklrb@bellsouth.net
Wesley SinkGeneral Artworklexington1@blackfoot.net
Wes RoweLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Wayne P. WatsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Wayne JenkinsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswjenkins@foothills.net
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: