A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 101 - 150 of 1,663

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Bill HixonGeneral Artworkbill.hixon@atk.com
Bill ScurlockScurlock Publishing Co., Inc.General Artworkbill@scurlockpublishing.com
Bill BrownGeneral Artworkboulderbill@charter.net
Bill SharretteGeneral Artworkbsharrette@yahoo.com
Bill MillicanGeneral Artworkcmillican6995@charter.net
Bill HammondGeneral Artworkflintshooter@hotmail.com
Bill PattersonGeneral Artworkgeorgewmmurphy@yahoo.com
Bill HillingGeneral Artworkwhilling@roadrunner.com
Billy HeckCumberland ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbilly.heck@yahoo.com
BILLY FaubionGeneral Artworkbill.faubion@sbcglobal.net
Billy HattabaughThe Log Cabin ShopTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbillydale2051@outlook.com
Bo LaveaultBlackbear SignworksGeneral ArtworkBlackbearsignworks@maine.rr.com
Bob ChattinLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Bob WiegandRW Historical ReproductionsHunting bags and powder hornsrwiegand@enter.net
Bob AustinLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbob.austin2@comcast.net
Bob DodsonHunting bags and powder horns1968daytona@att.net
Bob BrowderLonghunter Leather CoHunting bags and powder hornslonghunter1957@yahoo.com
bob kingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersroberthkingsr@gmail.com
Bob BrownGeneral Artworkabrown1@naxs.net
Bob LienemannGeneral Artworkblienemann@att.net
Bob MilnGeneral Artworkbmiln@sympatico.ca
Bob AllenGeneral Artworkbob@bucksnorttrading.com
Bob LienemannGeneral Artworkbobl@centurylink.net
bob levineLevine Custom KnivesGeneral Artworklevineknives@msn.com
Bob Copner1 of 1000 Endowment ChairmanGeneral Artworkrobert.copner@comcast.net
Bob BrowderLonghunter Leather CompanyHunting bags and powder horns
Bob KingLongrifles, pistols and fowlersroberthkingsr@gmail.com
Boyce CruseLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Boyd StaleyGeneral Artworkstickemstaley@hotmail.com
Brad EmigCabin Creek MuzzleloadingLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscabincreek@cabincreek.net
Brad LarsonGeneral Artworklarsonviking@aol.com
Brad NucklesGeneral ArtworkNucklehead@suddenlink.net
Brad LarsonLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslarsonviking@aol.com
Brad J. MillsHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
BRANDON ULLANDSIGN OF THE CHAIR, LLC.FurnitureULLANDB@GMAIL.COM
Brandon RodriguezGeneral Artworkbnrodriguez12@yahoo.com
Brandon RodriguezGeneral Artworkcynthiamata1@yahoo.com
brenda bedoskyEtc.General Artworkbrennymay@aol.com
Brent GurtekFrench River Muzzleloaders, LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbgurtek@gmail.com
Brent GurtekFrench River Muzzle LoadersLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbgurtek@gmail.com
Brian WeaverIronfeather creativeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersBrianweaver59@gmail.com
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
Brian AndersonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsbrianderson@silversunbeam.com
Brian HuffmanHunting bags and powder hornsbrian.huffman@fuse.net
Brian HodsonGeneral Artworkbopoho@msn.com
Brian HuffmanGeneral Artworkbrian.huffman@juno.com
Brian LasterGeneral Artworkbrianlaster@gmail.com
Brian AllenGeneral Artworkstudio.ca@live.com
Brian HuffmanHunting bags and powder hornsbrian.huffman@fuse.net
Brian BarkerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssquirehawk1774@hotmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: