Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,551 - 1,571 of 1,571

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
October Country MuzzleloadingGeneral Artworkadmin@octobercountry.com
collectorGeneral Artworkbeamerider1@msn.com
Corum KnivesGeneral Artworkcorumknives@verizon.net
CWKNIVESGeneral Artworkcwknives@zoomtown.com
La Longue CarabineGeneral Artworkfaschroeder@yahoo.com
La Longue carabinGeneral Artworkfranksknee@yahoo.com
OxbowGeneral Artworkgregestes@bellsouth.net
Kentucky Rifle FoundationGeneral Artworklatisabethan.dilemma@comcast.net
Log Cabin ShopGeneral Artworklogcabin@logcabinshop.com
Blue Water TradersGeneral Artworkperfect.k@aol.com
HistoreproductionsGeneral Artworkpink11867@yahoo.com
OGIT1750General Artworkwbmoffett@yahoo.com
Ken ScottHunting bags and powder horns
heinz AhlersLongrifles, pistols and fowlersheinzahlers@zoomtown.com
Mike AtkinsonTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsamcat@scrtc.com
gary capraroMANDARIN JEWLERSLongrifles, pistols and fowlersVGCAP@AOL.COM
Dick BrayHunting bags and powder hornsrbray1@twcny.rr.com
KLShelton Custom Kentucky Rifles LLCLongrifles, pistols and fowlersklsrifles@Q.com
Terry M HarrisonT. M. HarrisonLongrifles, pistols and fowlers1776harrison@gmail.com
Ken ScottHunting bags and powder hornskenscottart@att.net
Steve WrightLongrifles, pistols and fowlerssavedwright1@gmail.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.