A listing of known artisans (alive & deceased), compiled for research purposes.

Artisans interested in having their own page on the site may add or update their profile by logging into the Members Only box at the top right side of the Home Page. Listing is free to members. If you know of a deceased artist or non-member artist, please send a profile and up to 4 photographs (digital or hard copy) by email or mail to the office so that we may create a listing for that individual.

Displaying 1,551 - 1,600 of 1,650

 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email:
Jack WeeksTwo Ravens Leather WorkHunting bags and powder hornsjlwweeks@gmail.com
Stephen WehuntGeneral Artworkstevewehunt@bellsouth.net
Robert weilGeneral Artworkrobertweil@earthlink.net
Erik WeinertGeneral Artworkopusnight@yahoo.com
Fred WelcherGeneral Artworkfredcwdoc@comcast.net
William WenderGeneral Artworkwmwender@shentel.net
Ed WengerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersFj40ed@aol.com
Ed WengerVAFlintlocksGeneral Artworkewenger@vaflintlocks.com
Ed WengerVAflintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersewenger@vaflintlocks.com
Loren WengerdGeneral Artworkruth_wengerd@yahoo.com
B. Paul WenzelWenzel StudiosQuillworkwenzelstudios@gmail.com
Randy WerkheiserLongrifles, pistols and fowlershorsevet@shawneelink.net
Charles werkheiserGeneral Artworkckw@rochester.rr.com
Randy WerkheiserLongrifles, pistols and fowlershorsevet@shawneelink.net
Bruce WernessGeneral Artworkbwernss@cox.net
Karl WeschtaISSGeneral Artworkkarl@issprops.com
Richard L. WesenbergRichard L. WesenbergGeneral Artworkgbwberg@sbcglobal.net
Roland WestLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswww.wilonghorns@gmail.com
Roland WestGeneral Artworkwww.wilonghorns@gmail.com
Ross J. Westgatewww.rosswestgate.netLongrifles, pistols and fowlerswestgate@centurytel.net
Don WeyerGeneral Artworkcla@longrifle.com
Don WeyerLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Mark WhelandLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmwheland@embarqmail.com
Gary WhiteLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Steve WhiteWhite GalleryPainting and printsswhite@maysvilleky.net
Thomas F. WhiteHunting bags and powder hornscla@longrifle.com
Bryant WhiteWhite Historic ArtPainting and printswhitehistoricart@comcast.net
Riley WhiteGeneral Artworkrileysrackit@yahoo.com
Michael Whitehousemike whitehouseLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmichwh1@yahoo.com
michael whitehouseLongrifles, pistols and fowlers
Michael Whitehousemike whitehouseLongrifles, pistols and fowlersmichwh2@yahoo.com
Alan WhitneyTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingsawhitney@agriumat.com
Arthur WhittStone Mountain GunsGeneral Artworkbuster.whitt@comcast.net
james whittwhitts woodworkingGeneral Artworkrust1@frontier.com
Bob WiegandRW Historical ReproductionsHunting bags and powder hornsrwiegand@enter.net
William WildeLongrifles, pistols and fowlersbjwilde@epix.net
Elton WileyGeneral ArtworkLWiley@rich.com
hugh wilhiteGeneral Artworkuncledoc@bellsouth.net
Don WilkinsGeneral Artworkdonwilkins@twc.com
Richard WilkinsGeneral Artworkstarlaner1@gmail.com
Teddy WilksGeneral Artworkted.wilks@yahoo.com
David WillerLongrifles, pistols and fowlersFattire06@hotmail.com
Earl WilliamsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerslongknives1776@cs.com
L.E. WilliamsLongrifles, pistols and fowlerscla@longrifle.com
Tim WilliamsTim Williams FlintlocksLongrifles, pistols and fowlersWilliamsFlintlocks@gmail.com
Dennis WilliamsGeneral Artwork2rtists@gmail.com
Linda williamsbitchn bladesGeneral Artworkbtchnblades@aol.com
Joe WilliamsThe Gun Works Muzzleloading EmporiumGeneral Artworkinfo@thegunworks.com
Frank WillisGeneral Artworkftwillis@ptd.net
Kyle WillyardOld Dominion ForgeTomahawks, axes, knives and forgingskyle@olddominionforge.com
 Artisan Name Company Artisan Category Email: